Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oldham, UK

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: I loved the breakfast also comfortable beds with an excellent view.
Cons: I would add more English Speaking Channels as the French Channels dominate the TV. A fridge
Location: Location is brilliant with a 5 minute walk to the beach, not too far Marina which is the posh side of Agadir. Taxis are widely available.
Travelled with children over Easter and can not fault the Hotel. Very nice, clean rooms, spacious with comfortable beds and an excellent view of sea/mountain. My kids loved the swimming pool that was thouroughly cleaned everyday and towels were provided for the sunbathing around the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Excellent Family Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was brilliant a full out buffett with a large variety to choose from and dining area was very clean with helpful staff.
Cons: No fridge in room which would have been very useful.
Location: The beach is a walking distance with an area to relax and sun bathe.
I travelled to Agadir in a group of seven including my 5 and 7 year old children. We stayed at the hotel for a week. The hotel rooms were very nice, clean and tidy. The rooms were cleaned everyday without fail. The swimming pool was cleaned and treated therefore perfect for my children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine for the price we paid

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Location: Location is a 5-10 minute walk to the beach.
Negatives:The room we had was in a corner above the little shop outside at the back of the hotel and never had sun at any point of the day. There was no furniture on the small balcony. The room was small but adequate. It was very noisy in the room from 7am onwards with doors banging and people talking and moving about. You couldn't help the doors banging. Ours did as well. The walls let all noise through. The bar area was drab and uninviting. Positives: Staff were friendly. Pool was very clean and surrounding garden tidy. Towels were provided which was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

En veckas vistelse på Tulip Inn

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Rent hotell till en relativt billig peng. Rummen är rymliga och har sköna sängar, vi hade dock oturen att få ett rum mot hotellets bakgård vilket var ett stort minus. Utsikten var inte alls trevlig och det saknades dessutom möjlighet att sitta på balkongen. I det stora hela är det dock ett helt ok hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Vallentuna

Helt ok

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi fungerade inte i mitt rum fast det skulle, men jag fick låna en 3G stick så det löste sig bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Fantastic value for money!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
A great hotel, modern, clean, amazing staff and right next to the beach front. Fantastic value for money! Will defo visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gallician

hôtel très bien pour le rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: le petit déjeuner la piscine les 2 boutiques le bar les salons le personnel
Cons: il n'y a pas de sèche cheveux
Location: le quartier est bien boutique bar restaurant est mer à 500 mètres
l'hôtel est très bien rien à dire bien situé petit déjeuner varié copieux à volonté et très bon la piscine n'est pas chauffée mais le directeur pense pour bientôt la seule chose c'est qu' il n'y a pas de sèche cheveux
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva Obelitz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Reda from Aulnay-sous-bois

Acceptable

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Bonne hotel, chambre propre et avec un confort acceptable ( télé, wifi, clim, literie correct, il manquait juste un mini-bar). Petit dej' et dîner correct mais sans plus. ( les restos a l'exterieur sont meilleurs et 3 fois moins cheres) sinon l'hotel est situé prés de la plage et de nombreux restaurants. Seul petit bémol pour les couches tôt, l'hotel se trouve pas loin de pub donc le soir c'est bruyant jusqu'a 2h du matin. Et aussi piscine propre....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in agadir

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Great location in agadir. 5 min to beach an close to marina. Friendly staff. Breakfast was OK as they have egg and omelette. They also do pancakes. They do have Yoghurt but no müsli or whole grain bread.