Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2019
Beautiful views. My kids and I loved our stay here and will definitely be back. Full kitchen, so I was able to make a home cooked meal. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2019 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your sweet review!!! Kind regads, Aaron and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Posted Apr 8, 2019
Everything about this property exceeded expectations. Not only was the property amazing, the owner and staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was just as wonderful. I've read the reviews before booking and now I know why everyone raves about this place. From the panoramic view from every room, the cleanliness, comfort and the genuine hospitality from the owner and staff, I will most definitely be coming back to this property. Booking anywhere else will most likely be a disappointment after staying here! Where else would the owner personally deliver items for your kids to make s'mores by the bonfire (even after having put it away because it was drizzling and we came out later in the night)? And it doesn't stop there, he even gave my kids some agate rocks and explained to us what they were! If you're looking for a relaxing getaway right by the beach, look no further. You won't be disappointed. My 2 boys and 2 dogs sure enjoyed being able to walk down a flight of stairs to access a secluded beach. OH - and owner even asked if our dogs needed towels! You really can't get more family and pet friendly than this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2019 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review!!! The owner sets the tone and you are lucky to be here at the same time. We are so glad you found us! Kind regards, Aaron and Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted Mar 22, 2019
All the amenities particularly the jacuzzi tub and views were amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2019 by Aaron and staff, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2019
My husband and I stayed here with our 2 years old and my husbands mother. This is by far the nicest and cleanest place Ive stayed on the oregon coast. The views are amazing and the property is beautiful. The staff are so friendly. We will definitely be going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2019 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your sweet review!!! We look forward to your return! Kind regards, Aaron and Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem OR.

Posted Mar 9, 2019
We enjoyed how beautiful the condo was and the surrounding grounds as well as the ocean view. Manager and owner were very nice people, willing to help us in any way. Enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2019 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review!!! We look forward to your return! Kind regards, Aaron and Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2019 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2019
Great place to stay. Had recently put in new sliding glass doors that wouldn't lock. That is ONLY complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2019 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We have locking doors... People pulled too hard on the new locking sliding glass doors, break the mechanism... and then of course don't tell us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our condo's are built on a cliff, it would take spiderman to get to your balcony!!! Thank you for letting us know so we could get it fixed. Kind regards, Aaron
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logsden, us

Posted Mar 5, 2019
An amazing experience. Highly recommend. Peaceful. Private. Comfortable. Friendly. Will stay there again....soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2019 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing review!!! Kind regards, Aaron and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2019
The owner and staff were extra thoughtful! For instance they produced a bonfire and s’more fixings to delight our kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2019 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your thoughtful review!!! Kind regards, Aaron and Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2019
What a beautiful place at the beach ! The condo unit that we stayed in was very clean with beautiful updates . The gardens are gorgeous and the spring bulbs about to bloom; I’d like to come back in the spring or summer when everything will be in full bloom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2019 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you Angela for your beautiful review!!! We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Aaron and Staff