Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good position for Agay

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here one night whilst touring the South of France. The hotel is in a good central location, close to the beach, shops and restaurants. It has good private parking, although be aware of the kerbstones that mark the parking places, my wife fell over backwards on one as she got out of our car! The breakfast was good, the room clean and well equipped but maybe in need of updating. We were on the 2nd floor and found the stairs quite challenging when carrying luggage up and down, they are built on a curve with no easy place to hold on to and not too well lit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful location, right across the street from the beach. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was good, lots of fresh fruit. We would return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
We had a clean, comfortable, quiet room just across the road from a very good beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Schönes Hotel gegenüber des Strandes. Freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by piiart

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly hosts and breakfast was delicious! Only thing to complain is that the walls were quite thin, so the noise of surrounding apartments was quite loud.
4 out of 5
by Fernando

Hotel correto de frente fro mar

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel simples porem correto, de frente para o mar, limpo, com estacionamento. quarto OK (peguei um quarto de fundos, os de frente tem varanda). Wifi instavel e lento e o café da manha e um pouco caro (11 EUR).
4 out of 5
by yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOCELYNE

Hôtel agréable

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Petit hôtel coquet, personnel accueillant, on aime les petits déjeuners dans le jardin. Places de parking appréciables . Dommage que notre chambre donnant sur l'arrière était près moteur clim fixé sur façade, un peu gênant !