Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Musat

Wonderful trip Cotes d'Azur

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great location if you have a car rented as it is close to Cannes,Saint-Tropez,San Remo. The view from our room was just beautiful,the restaurant near the hotel amazing food,very beautiful beaches around the hotel area,quiet area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience among us!! we hope to hosting you again sometimes... Best regards from the whole staff!!
5 out of 5
by Nanette

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were exceptional! Great breakfast, clean and quiet room! Nice view of the beach! Several very good restaurants around! It also has parking! Overall, it was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience among us!! we hope to hosting you again sometimes... Best regards from the whole staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Good location. Very clean.
Cons: Tea/coffee facilities in the room.
Location: Good beach opposite. Several restaurants around. Close to coastal railway station with a good service to Cannes Nice etc.
Stayed 3 nights. The hotel is opposite the beach and our room had a partial sea view. The hotel had a lovely terrace garden for relaxing with a coffee or having breakfast. What would have made it better for us would have been tea/coffee making facilities in the room but otherwise a great hotel and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Michigan

Very good service.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place. Romantic getaway, great restaurant onsite. Exceptionally friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this very kind review. We hope to having you again soon. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Seaside in a pretty bay.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Small room in the aisle close to the sea. Quiet and comfortable. Small bathroom. Could be a bit small if you are on a beach holiday, which we were not. Car park 5 Euros/night very practical. Basic breakfast average but fresh croissants and panettone daily. Do not expect cooked food but OK for 10Euros. Free internet. Would come back.
4 out of 5
by ANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Moshe from Israel

Nice comfotable hotel steps from the beach

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in good location, steps from Agay beach. Good size room, minibar, safe. Balcony with sea view. Good shower. A little over priced.
5 out of 5
by Graham from Mojacar

Wow.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely brilliant, great location. We had a balcony with a sea view. Would be stay here again, of course, as often as possible.
5 out of 5
by Jay from Ireland

Great location

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Spectacular vacation spot. Close to everything and great cafe' right out the front door.