Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean apartment hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean apartment. Close to a few restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Warmly greeted, helpful staff and pleasant suite. Breakfast was very good. Suite was spacious and extremely clean. Location was close to center city and transportation.
4 out of 5
by Ben from Frankfurt

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
I have been in this hotel 3 times in last 2 years. Friendly staff, convenient location, roomy apartment. Very good restaurants just next door. Certainly I will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice accommodation, close to the motorway

Posted Sep 10, 2014
This was an overnight stay. Pleasant location - straight drive of about 2 miles from the motorway. Though the hotel restaurant was closed (closes Sundays and Mondays), there are a number of fast food outlets within a short walking distance. Hotel is new and very well presented. Receptionist was friendly and helpful. Rooms are very nice, well equipped, clean and comfortable. More than happy to recommend.
5 out of 5
by Ferguson from Ireland

great stopover location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great stopover location, Roscoff to SE France/Spain. One bedroom apartment sleeping two adults and two children (13 & 9) very comfortably. Rooms very clean with comfortable beds. Wifi is complimentary and available in bedrooms. Very pleasent and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marianne from The Pas, MB, Canada and Vancouver BC

Urban Oasis

Posted Jul 26, 2012
Pros: spacious room, very comfortable bed, pool, easy to access
Cons: traffic noise, not within walking distance of amenities
Location: Just off a busy roundabout, close to highway access, not far from downtown
After staying at Appart'City Agen, it was a relief to have some space. The hotel is easy to find and there is lots of parking. The room is spacious and the living room is separate from the bedroom, which is nice. The bed is very comfortable compared with most that we've slept in, especially that of Appart'City. The bathroom is large with a bath tub and the kitchenette came equipped with a coffee maker. The pool and surrounding area is nice with a bit of green space. There is a bar just off of the reception area but nobody manning it (a note said to ask at reception if nobody was there) so we decided against having drinks. The hotel does seem a bit quiet and understaffed but understandably so since we just saw one other guest near the pool the entire time we were there. There isn't much in the way of touristy amenities nearby. There is a McDonalds across the street and a Chinese restaurant that we tried and was very good. Down the street past the Chinese restaurant there are a lot of large stores so we did our shopping there. One of our only complaints is due to the location on a busy roundabout so we could hear a bit of traffic noise and the occasional squealing tires. That aside, we had a very pleasant stay and recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
by rob

great for self-catering

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
very comfortable and really convenient for access to local facilities. The parking is easy and there is always a space available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far out of Agen

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels
Very ordinary and basic. Essentially motel situation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very basic accomodation,

Posted Apr 20, 2012 on Hotels
Pretty ordinary, with little or no charm, also a little too far from a very large town. and the places you need to be close to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poitiers

Trés bien

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels
trés bien, grande chambre, bon petit dejeuner. Le café serait meilleur s'il était fait au percolateur plutot qu'a la machine selon mes gouts.