Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Priscilla from Rio de Janeiro

Bom porém distante

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Muito longe do centro para ir para ilhas como capri e positano! Café excelente e o quarto tbem é maravilhoso ! Se estiver de carro e ficar mais afastado...
5 out of 5
by Gideon from Atlanta

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Haidi for 2 nights. The apartment was very clean, well maintained, well equipped kitchen, big rooms and beautiful garden. The owner was very kind and available for us and help with our needs. It is located in a very quite, place good for relaxing. They have parking area which is very important in those small villages. Although you don't see the Amalfi coast, you see and smell greed from the house.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Calgary

clean, good breakfast at the top of a mountain.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay, great place to stay for access to the Path of the Gods. The only downfall is to access this part of the Amalfi coast you must take a bus from the city of Amalfi. This means that if you go to Positano or Sorrento it feels like a long trip back to the top of the mountain.
4 out of 5
by Nicola from Ottawa

Great family experience

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly and made our stay very enjoyable. Everything we could ask for in a host. The rooms were large and easily accommodated our family of 5. truely felt like a home away from home! Local town was pleasant and an experience on it's own. Lots of hidden teasures here to explore!
5 out of 5
by Laure from Martigny , Suisse

Super !

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est très charmant , la responsable est très sympathique ! Je le recommande fortement pour des vacances que ce soit entre amis ou en famille !
5 out of 5
by michel from Chapelle palluau

Super B&B

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
CeB&B est formidable, des hôtes très sympatique, accueillant, chaleureux, disponible, et un petit dejeuner où des gâteaux fait maison,sont appreciés le matin. Les chambres sont spacieuses et propres Bonne adresse,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ladispoli (Roma)

Passeggiata fuori porta

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Ottimo b&b a conduzione familiare. Stanza pulita ed accogliente, colazione Buona ed abbondante curata dalla signora e dal figlio con prodotti a km 0 e dolci fatti in casa. Mi complimento e vi ringrazio ancora x l'ospitalità.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Lovely people

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Fantastic friendly people, lovely big and clean room. The breakfast was amazing. Lots of home baking and plenty of food. The only issue was the room was very cold. There was a cold snap and the first snow in The area for the first time in 40 years so I guess they are not prepared for these temps. The place is very close to the Path of the Gods, which is near the main square.
5 out of 5
by Witold from warszawa

Nocleg koło Positano

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Pensjonat położony w cichej,spokojnej okolicy.Dobrze działający internet,świeżo pieczone przez właścicielkę ciasto na śniadanie ,figi,jabłka z własnego ogrodu.Pokój bardzo czysty,codziennie zmieniane ręczniki.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, Liebes Personal

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Unser Aufenthalt im B&B haidi Haus war großartig. Das Hotel war gut zu finden und auch spät abends konnten wir noch anreisen. PP kostenfrei und direkt am Haus. Das Zimmer total süß eingerichtet und absolut sauber! Die Hausdame war sehr freundlich. Das Haus hat einen Garten wo man abends gemütlich sitzen kann. Das Frühstück typisch italienisch mit viel liebe und völlig ausreichend. Das einzige Manko ist die Lage. Dort ist weit und breit gar nichts außer Natur. Oder wo man abends noch was essen gehen kann. Aber sonst top!