Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Reading

Brilliant hotel!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough, the room, pool, food, drinks, staff etc were brilliant. They also provided daily coaches down to Amalfi at €2.50 each way which was brilliant and made exploring the coast so much easier and cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel good quality food

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good stay but Italians came first with staff and English treated differently. E.g. they had coffee brought to them wehad to use machine hate discrimination
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly atmosphere, great room, very nice pool with bar and restaurant area adjoining.
Agerola is about twenty minutes from Amalfi by road. Excellent bus service available. Hotel has a friendly relaxed atmosphere and provides a haven of peace and relaxation after the hectic coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

need a car for this location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I stayed with my family two night . low cost & quite, however it is far from the sea. nice pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Due Torri Agerola

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very clean and modern hotel. Very good continental buffet breakfast selection with freshly squeezed orange juice. Perfect base for doing the Path of the Gods walk. The only minus point is that we couldn't get wi-fi in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sibling getaway

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was very spotty but otherwise my stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Hotel on top of a mountain in Pianillo.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: The staff were very freindly and helpful.
Cons: The Outdoor swimming would be great if it could be heated.
Location: Hotel Due Torri is on top of a mountain. So hire a car from the airport. It is a 1 +1/2 hour drive from Naples to Pianillo.. It is a quiet village.
Very nice hotel, freindly staff, full of middle aged English hikers who are all welcoming. The free breakfast buffet is fantastic, lots to eat, unlike a basic breakfast in france.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HOME with ownership

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: the people
Cons: breakfast selection
this is a great place to stay at , the staff are fantastic , the family is doing an excellent job to run this HOTEL in a professional way , the location is great and the breakfast was ok but not perfect . we enjoyed our stay and felt very welcomed. highly recommended clean place to have a restful stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015
A great place to stay in the area. The hotel was super clean and comfortable. Great breakfast!!! The entire staff and owners give you such great hospitality, extremely helpful, great service, and make you feel welcomed. I would definetely recommend this hotel to anyone.