Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sibling getaway

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was very spotty but otherwise my stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Hotel on top of a mountain in Pianillo.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: The staff were very freindly and helpful.
Cons: The Outdoor swimming would be great if it could be heated.
Location: Hotel Due Torri is on top of a mountain. So hire a car from the airport. It is a 1 +1/2 hour drive from Naples to Pianillo.. It is a quiet village.
Very nice hotel, freindly staff, full of middle aged English hikers who are all welcoming. The free breakfast buffet is fantastic, lots to eat, unlike a basic breakfast in france.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HOME with ownership

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: the people
Cons: breakfast selection
this is a great place to stay at , the staff are fantastic , the family is doing an excellent job to run this HOTEL in a professional way , the location is great and the breakfast was ok but not perfect . we enjoyed our stay and felt very welcomed. highly recommended clean place to have a restful stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015
A great place to stay in the area. The hotel was super clean and comfortable. Great breakfast!!! The entire staff and owners give you such great hospitality, extremely helpful, great service, and make you feel welcomed. I would definetely recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mrs C M from Glos

'well run Gem'

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very well run hotel where nothing is too much trouble. Very clean and well maintained. Could not fault it and I am very fussy!! Small pool and garden which is well kept and we were looked after wonderfully, sunbeds positioned for us, drinks/cocktails and food delivered to our sunbeds. If you want a relaxing holiday away from the madness of the crowds then this could be it! It is a 20 minute drive down winding narrow roads to get to the coast road which we found a bit of a drag but there are some local bars and restaurants near the hotel. We would return for a peaceful break.
5 out of 5
by Graham

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is a little gem of a hotel offering good service and food. A family run hotel with exceptional standards of service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing getaway

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night cause we used it as a base to start our hike the next day. We lay by the pool which was beautiful, like an oasis, away from the crowds. The staff were great & friendly, the b'fast was substantial and the service was excellent.