Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: location was good, breakfast and take away breakfast were good
Cons: Air conditioner leaked
Location: hiking and bike rental in the next town of Levanto
The air conditioner leaked all over the closet one of our days there Also a fridge in the room would have been nice Breakfast was great, and they prepared a take away breakfast on our departure day which was excellent. Staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent family run hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The warm welcome and it was spotlessly clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is close to the many walking routes such as the Path of the Gods and Praiano. The bus stop is a two minute walk from the hotel.
I stayed here with my daughter and we had a wonderful week, that staff were very friendly and helpful. Nicola the owner and his family made us feel right at home. The pool area is picturesque, while the village setting is a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the coast.
5 out of 5
by italo from Toronto

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were treated like family as opposed to tourists.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Reading

Brilliant hotel!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough, the room, pool, food, drinks, staff etc were brilliant. They also provided daily coaches down to Amalfi at €2.50 each way which was brilliant and made exploring the coast so much easier and cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel good quality food

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good stay but Italians came first with staff and English treated differently. E.g. they had coffee brought to them wehad to use machine hate discrimination
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly atmosphere, great room, very nice pool with bar and restaurant area adjoining.
Agerola is about twenty minutes from Amalfi by road. Excellent bus service available. Hotel has a friendly relaxed atmosphere and provides a haven of peace and relaxation after the hectic coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

need a car for this location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I stayed with my family two night . low cost & quite, however it is far from the sea. nice pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Due Torri Agerola

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very clean and modern hotel. Very good continental buffet breakfast selection with freshly squeezed orange juice. Perfect base for doing the Path of the Gods walk. The only minus point is that we couldn't get wi-fi in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sibling getaway

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was very spotty but otherwise my stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels