Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very affordable restaurant with delicious pizza made in a brick oven. One of the best free hotel breakfast I ever ate. The croissants were homemade and can even beat the ones we bought in Paris.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a terrible experience.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
They promised a continental breakfast, their breakfast was very poor, no water bad coffee, and almost nothing else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great family run hotel in the mountains

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Small family hotel in the mountains. Very friendly family. Excellent food. We stayed two nights and ate at the hotel. Very convenient for walking. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Our room was right above the restaurant and turned out there were two banquets happening on bother nights we were there, but surprisingly we slept fine even with the noise from the restaurant. We had very good breakfast, and dinner was also very good and great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay and wonderful atmosphere/staff

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! Would 100% stay here again. The staff were amazing and so kind. If you get there early enough make sure to have dinner at the restaurant it is one of the most authentic/best pizzas I've had in Italy! Completely family run and just awesome. Despite being hard to get to from the coast it is a must!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Cozy & comfortable!

Posted Mar 30, 2016
We had an amazing experience at the Rabbit! The family was welcoming & treated us so nicely. We were there for an Italian holiday but they made room for us at their excellent restaurant! The food and service were amazing. Definitely recommend the house red if you like wine! This is the place to visit if you want a true Italian experience! It is very close to the Santiero Degli Dei and it took us only minutes to get to the trailhead.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Sydney

Comfortable stopover, friendly staff

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our family of four was comfortably accommodated: two separate (small) bedrooms,good- size bathroom, well heated, all bright and attractive. Friendly, helpful staff. Wifi didn't work in the room. Pleasant mountain outlook. Pool and terrace would be great in summer.
4 out of 5
by Joyce from Crumlin, Co. Antrim.

To all walkers.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
If you enjoy walking or hiking in the real Italy, then this is for you.
5 out of 5
by Tamir from Ilania

Excellent place

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
It a family business and the hospitality was grait! The room is clean ang the restaurant was excellent! We will return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay to Path of God - perfect

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay. Hotel was basic but clean and comfortable. Lady was very nice. The restaurant served great pizza and was very economical. We stayed for one night, waking early at 7am to hike path of God, and return to shower to check out 11am - exactly what we needed. Long winding drive up from Amalfi.