Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Evija

Cosy family-run hotel and restaurant

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
A nice family-run hotel and restaurant. The room was comfortable, cosy and warm, we had everything we needed. The food and wine at the restaurant was super delicious and cheap, it is highly recommended to try it. Also, if you ask for some Continental breakfast, they will give you delicious fried eggs, ham and cheese. And a lots of great Italian coffee. It's a bit high in the mountains but the views when you go up or down are spectacular! So worth it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017
hi thank you for all, we hope you came back and try new experience
5 out of 5
by Andreanne

Big rooms, quiet part of town !

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel feels more like a home, the rooms are very spacious, the staff is very nice (even though I speak little to no Italian, they were helpful), breakfast was good also. A bit noisy at times though. The location is in a quiet part of Agerola, probably best if you have a car though. Its also minutes away from the Sentiero Degli Dei, which is breathtakingly beautiful.
4 out of 5
by Carmine

pleasant stay. Delicious food.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay of 3 nights. Family run ristorante and inn. Excellent food and service. Inexpensive and clean. My family and I would certainly return.
5 out of 5
by John

Like staying among family

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely town if you enjoy mountain hiking. Hotel is like staying with extended family: grandparents, parents, kids, uncle all live/work on Rabbit property. Meticulous maintenance. Flowers everywhere. Super clean room. Short walk into town. Restaurant is where ALL the locals go on a weekend. Hope to one day return.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic value in a great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very affordable restaurant with delicious pizza made in a brick oven. One of the best free hotel breakfast I ever ate. The croissants were homemade and can even beat the ones we bought in Paris.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a terrible experience.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
They promised a continental breakfast, their breakfast was very poor, no water bad coffee, and almost nothing else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great family run hotel in the mountains

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Small family hotel in the mountains. Very friendly family. Excellent food. We stayed two nights and ate at the hotel. Very convenient for walking. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Our room was right above the restaurant and turned out there were two banquets happening on bother nights we were there, but surprisingly we slept fine even with the noise from the restaurant. We had very good breakfast, and dinner was also very good and great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay and wonderful atmosphere/staff

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! Would 100% stay here again. The staff were amazing and so kind. If you get there early enough make sure to have dinner at the restaurant it is one of the most authentic/best pizzas I've had in Italy! Completely family run and just awesome. Despite being hard to get to from the coast it is a must!!