Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2016 by Bodil, Hotel Management
Mange tusind tak for den fine anmeldelse, den er vi rigtig glade for. Håber snart at se Dem igen på Agerskov Kro & Hotel Med venlig hilsen Bodil og Peter Otte, Agerskov Kro & Hotel
5 out of 5
by Manfred J from Warren, NJ USA

Great Historic Inn

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
No problems or complaints at all. Excellent and friendly service. Plentiful and delicious breakfast. Good restaurant. Good central location for sightseeing in southern part of Denmark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Bodil, Hotel Management
Dear Manfred J Many thanks for the great review , it we are really excited . Although we could live up to your expectations and that you think about food and our staff . Hope to see you again . Yours sincerely Bodil og Peter Otte, Agerskov Kro & Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk UK

Hotel And area

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: clean and tidy hotel.
The hotel and food was very good the staff where quite pleasant breakfast was very good rooms clean and adequate. the area was very quite with nothing much to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Peter Otte, Hotel Management
Dear Caron Thank you for your kind review, we are happy that you liked both the food and the staff. We hope to see you again another time. Kind regards Bodil & Peter Otte + staff Agerskov Kro & Hotel
4 out of 5
by Kasper Worm

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Bodil, Hotel Management
Kære Kasper. Mange tusind tak for den flotte anmeldelse, den er vi meget glade for. Dejligt at vi kunne leve op til dine forventninger. Håber snart at se Dig igen. Med venlig hilsen Bodil og Peter Otte, Agerskov Kro & Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nIce; would stay again.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet; clean; helpful staff.
Location: Not a lot going on in Agerskov especially after 5pm. Enjoyed quiet walks.
Fantasic small town hotel. Great food. Staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Bodil & Peter Otte, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for the great review, hope too see you again soon. Best regards Bodil & Peter Otte, Agerskov Kro & Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel is prima, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. We werden eerst in het nederlands en later zelfs in het Fries welkom geheten. Kamer voldeed zeker aan de verwachtingen en het buffetontbijt was prima verzorgd. Kortom; onze beoordeling is: UITMUNTEND!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Gitte

hyggelig kro

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hyggelig kro, god mad, venlig og imødekommende personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lækkert Hotel og kro

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Ren luksus i værelse C
Cons: Kun hvis i kan gøre noget ved vejret.
Location: Ligger centralt for masser af oplevelser i Sønderjylland.
Det var noget af det bedste vi har prøvet. Vi kunne ikke andet end føle os hjemme.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by Niels Christian

Godt sted

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Havde en enkelt overnatning i forbindelse med mit arbejde. Centralt placeret i Agerskov, gode parkerings muligheder. Kommer gerne igen.