Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Makgotso Noxolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel! Beaches close by. Room comfy and very clean. Bathroom shower and bathrobe excellent! Free wi-fi. Place where you can really relax and enjoy.
3 out of 5
by Mel

Close to Perissa Beach

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Cycladic View. Our room was simple (what you'd expect for such a cheap stay) but it was very clean and the staff were very friendly. It is also just down the road from Perissa Beach. We would recommend this hotel to any of our friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Wir hatten das Zimmer Amorgos Island. Es war traumhaft. Zimmer groß Sehr modern und landestypisch eingerichtet Großer Balkon Sauberkeit sehr gut Bad mit Regendusche und Bademänteln Pool sauber und bis 1,90 tief Frühstücksbuffet super und abwechslungsreich Service spitzenmäßig und freundlich
5 out of 5
by Davide from torino

un sogno

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
tutto perfetto. la signora titolare è squisita e gentilissima camere nuovissime e molto curate ottima biancheria
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Sfeervol hotel op 6 min. Lopen van Agia Anna strand en bars/restaurants. Mooie kamers met balkon of terras.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels