Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Honeymoon in Mykonos

Posted May 29, 2017
What a wonderful experience we had with Casa Del Mar! We stayed for ten days for our honeymoon. They upgraded us to this amazing private villa and gave us complimentary massages that made the trip that much more wonderful. The staff is BEYOND accommodating; so unbelievably friendly and checked up on us daily to make sure our stay was perfect. I wound definitely go back again and look forward to recommending to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

simply awesome!!

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: everything- from staff to location to views to comfort etc... you name it and it was brilliant!
Cons: n/a
Location: all within 10- 15 mins drive
amazing experience, most wonderful and helpful staff ever. brilliant location, close to town centre but still away enough to be secluded. everything within 10-15 mins driving distance. awesome views and amazing comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Awesome stay...Beautiful location...

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious and clean.amazing location .helpful staff.Breakfast was nice .Liked the system of mobile phone for each room .
Cons: Swimming pool should have regular water and not salt water
Location: Relax in the hotel ...Don't run around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Amazing

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Quite, affordable price and amazing location
Cons: Transport to the city
Location: To enjoy the city more, need a car to go to the city
Great time in a dream city Amazing experience in a wonderful city with great people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The villas are beautiful, spacious and have fabulous views. The private beach is small but perfectly adequate for the number of people eligible to use it and a member of staff comes round every hour at least to enquire whether you need anything. The staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble for Mina and Kristina who were on hand to organise anything from a delivery of food from a local restaurant to a hire car, they made everything easy and enabled us to have a thoroughly relaxing holiday. The villa was cleaned everyday and the cleaners were also very helpful. Note that if you want to go out every day you will need to hire a car or quad bike as the villas are 2 miles away from the town of Ornos, but this is part of their charm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great view with private beach and pool and amazing customer service
5 out of 5
by Suleman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful place

Posted Jul 28, 2015
it's a beautiful place but a little too expansive. The beach has lots of rocks and is not the best place for swiming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent experience, best hotel in Mykonos

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: I liked everything, staff was very helpfull, spa included a free massage to all the guest. The best part was the villas, decoration and views
Cons: nothing
Location: Not walking distance to anything this is the perfect place to relax
I am loved with this Villas, the hotel staff service was amazing. Our villa had a private pool with Direct oceanfront view and private Beach.
5 out of 5
by Sandoval from NC

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Casa del Mar is a beautiful resort. Very spacious villas, clean, all white decoration, sleek, quiet, in front of ocean. Private beach. Phenomenal service especially service provided by Cristina. Cristina went the extra mile to accommodate our family's needs. There is not restaurants in the hotel premises nor at a walking distance neither. But hotel provides menus from restaurants near by that offer delivery. I highly suggest to rent a car which Cristina will help you get. Highly recommended. Will go back to Casa del Mar Seaside Resort.