Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great beach!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Just got back from our honeymoon and our stay at the hotel was great! The hotel is steps from the beach, next to a bus stop that runs every 30 minutes which makes going to the Mykonos Town very easy. The hotel staff were amazing and always ready to help with any questions we had. The room was large, very modern and the pool area/breakfast area has some fantastic views! This is hotel and area is great for couples who don't want to be in the party scene of Mykonos. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Authentic

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice, authentic place. Nice pool, on the beach. Food (breakfast) is not good. Rooms has empty fridge, that's it. No bottle of water, coffee, tea, iron or any thing else. Location is good. Staff is very friendly and professional. The facility is very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin, NT

Nice Hotel and View

Posted Aug 10, 2017
The Hotel had an amazing view of the ocean, but if your near the lobby every sound travels straight into your room all night. Hands down the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on period (I would recommend sleeping on the ground in a blanket is a bit softer). Apart from that lovely hotel to stay at nice pool and close restaurants that are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great pool, easy to get to the beach but small and a bit crowded, bus stop in front of hotel but runs on island time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Enjoyed the resort very much!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Best views, great food, wonderful pool! We were so comfortable staying there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovley location very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Rooms and location
Excellent quiet location easy bus ride to main town. Room just renovated and great views.
5 out of 5
by joel

mykonos

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
awesome hotel to stay at. we have the room with the view, not by the pool though but we do not have any bldg blocking in front of us,which was great because i could see on the left and the right and beyond the hills on both side. the room that we had was a buidling on itself right side facing the pool. if you have one of the rooms in front of the pool you could only see whats in front of you depending where you are at. love the hotel. i don't mind staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson

Very nice, clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted May 17, 2017
The staff is very attentive and helpful, especially Nikos and the lady (sorry I didn't get her name) at the reception who helped me and provided me a lot of assistance, during a big set back an encounter while I was staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for a quiet and stress-free holiday

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The location and how quiet it was
Cons: They can do better with breakfast. Offering a small list of hot breakfast on request would be lovely. Refrigerated boiled eggs are no good at all.
Location: Agios Ioannis is a very narrow beach. Water can be choppy. Ornos which is nearby is better. Manoulas is great choice for peace & quiet.
Manoulas has the perfect location and setting. It's in a quiet part of Mykonos. It's about 15-20 minutes away from the town by bus inclusive of stops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Overall good, near to beach, free Hotel parking if you hv Rent Car as it keep it safe Location good