Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WISSAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vasileios from Αθήνα

Καθαρό ξενοδοχείο με ωραία θέα στη θάλασσα

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Καθαρό μεγάλο δωμάτιο. Καλή θέα στη θάλασσα και στη πισίνα. Η θάλασσα είναι μόλις 5 λεπτά απόσταση με τα πόδια αν και πρέπει να ανέβει κανείς ανηφόρα. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι πως στο δωμάτιο που μας δώσανε η τουαλέτα ήταν ειδικά κατασκευασμένη για άτομα με κινητικά προβλήματα (ΑΜΕΑ). Η λεκάνη ήταν πολύ ψηλή και άβολη. Σε γενικές γραμμές φύγαμε πολύ ικανοποιημένοι από τη διαμονή μας.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ATHANASIOS from ΜΥΤΙΛΗΝΗ

Πολύ καλό κατάλυμα για άνετες διακοπές.

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Πάρα πολύ ευρύχωρα και άνετα δωμάτια με θέα στη θαλάσσα. Πολύ καλό πρωϊνό. Το προσωπικό πολύ ευγενικό και πάντα πρόθυμο να εξυπηρετήσει.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen lugar para pasar unas vacaciones

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Sí.
Cons: Mayor atención al cliente
Location: Buena ubicación. Actividades bien si las buscas por cuenta propia.
La habitacion muy correcta. El servicio un poco pobre. Personal atento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Nice views day and night

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The space between all areas. The out door part where you have dinner.
Cons: Making sure that they washed and cleaned the room a little better.
Location: Only a short walk to the beach some lovely eateries down on the beach.
I found them very helpful ,staff . We're all great. The room was very large with plenty of room bathroom was also good. I think in that size room a bigger bed would have been better instead of twin beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Nice hotel close to the sandy beach.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Everything was very good.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good location.
Extremely friendly and responsive staff. I would recommend this hotel to my friends,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hüseyin from fazla

Kurban Bayramı Tatili

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Kurban Bayramı'nda iki gün ailece kaldık. Çocuklar büyük olduğu için stüdyo yerine daha büyük oda onerdiler. Gece biraz serin olabilir düşüncesiyle battaniye getirdiler. Kahvaltı güzel. Çalışanlar güleryüzlü ve istenen ilave istekleri yerine getiriyorlar. Daha ne olsun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry Patrinos from Toronto, Canada

Tremendous stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
We really loved this hotel. The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. They were even helpful to us in suggesting key places for us to visit while we were vacationing in Chios. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was superb with a wide variety of choices. The hotel does not face or is next to the beach but it's just a short walk (about a block) down to it. The area has many restaurants and bars to choose from and the hotel has a really nice restaurant for dinner with a spectacular view. I would definitely stay there again on my next vacation in Chios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elena from Argentina

descansar y conocer

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
el hotel es muy comodo y las instalaciones en excelente estado . Las habitaciones muy completas, teniamos una vista hermosa a la piscina y a lo lejos el mar. El personal de recepcion super amable lo mismo el personal de la cafeteria y los desayunos abundantes . La ubicacion nos permitía recorrer los pueblitos de la isla, tener lugares cerca para comer y descansar.Pasamos unos dias hermosos, cuando vuelva a Chios volvere a ese hotel !!