Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great relaxed location

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Wotif
Basic accommodation in relaxed area of Mykonos. Very close to the beach and a few good restaurants. Daily cleaner, free wifi and breakfast were great. Lovely family who run this hotel.
1 out of 5
by traveling Kel

Total ripoff!!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Orbitz
This is a small family run hotel in a quiet beach area, about a 10 minute bus ride to town. The bed was hard, the air conditioning took at least an hour to cool down the room, it smelled like sewage, the electricity would go out every night and I would wake up to no ac, the "shower" was extremely small and was just a hose coming out of the wall that you had to hold yourself (it did not hang from the wall like a normal shower), the breakfast was gross (dry bread, jam, tar-like coffee, juice, and a hard boiled egg). I paid $500 for 3 nights at this place!! It is worth $30 per night. Do not waste your money here, I got totally ripped off. Also, I saw online they provide transportation to/from port. I emailed them before my trip and they said that they would NOT transport because I booked through Orbtz!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I had a really bad experience with this hotel. The problem for this hotel is that the owner doesn't know English too much. The telephone number they left on the confirmation page is the travel agency's. First I was tricked by the guy who answered my call when I asked for a pick up from the Mykonos port. There was no shuttle showed up at all. The terrible thing was no taxi wants to take us to the hotel. They just want to go to airport. Then after called the hotel phone which was really another travel agency who was in Santorini. He gave me another number to call. But no one picked the phone. Finally I got to the hotel after almost 3 hours. But the owner told me she didn't have the room I reserved. She gave me two rooms instead. But one room really smells terrible. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is very close to a small beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
hotel carino sula spiaggia,buon rapporto qualita' prezzo,per chi cerca relax
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.M.

Meglio dormire sulla spiaggia.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Eravamo in tre e la camera prenotata non era disponibile, hanno chiamato un taxi che ci ha lasciato con le valigie ai piedi di una collina. Le abbiamo trascinate su da soli per arrivare in un posto dove c'erano tre o quattro camere e una signora che non faceva altro che ripetere che lei non c'entrava niente. Né prima colazione, né un misero caffé la mattina e nemmeno la possibilità di poter chiamare un taxi per andar via. Tutto da soli e a piedi, non esiste un responsabile, non sì può chiedere niente a nessuno perché non c'è nessuno. Mykonos è stupenda.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

niemals wieder

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
nie wieder! sehr unsauber und sehr laut, da direkt an der Strasse liegt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近いホテル。

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: ビーチに近くパブリックバスが近くに止まる。安いマーケットが近くにある。
Cons: ダブルブッキングしないでください。
Location: アギオススティファノスビーチがすぐそこ。
予約していたにも関わららず、部屋がないと言われた。他のホテルに回してもらう電話を入れてくれたが、そのホテルに行ったらそんな話は聞いてないと言われたらいまわし状態が続いた。最終的に泊まることができたが時間をとられ予定していた海水浴が出来なかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Enkelt familiehotell nær Agia Stefanosstanda

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels
Mina Beach Hotel er et enkelt og reint lite familehotell nær Agia Stefanosstranda ca 3 km fra Mykonos by. Bussavgang hver time til sentrum. Fra stranda har en full oversikt over alle ferjer, skip og båter som ankommer Mykonos havn. Mina med famile har har et enkelt hotell med kort avstand til strand og sentrum. Det var kort vei til morgendukkert før vi ble servert en enkel kontinental frokost med kaffe eller te til. Ferskt brød (fint) med smør og syltetøy. Vi fikk nye laken og rommet ble vasket hver dag. Madrasser og puter er litt hardere enn hva vi er vant med.