Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italy

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Spent 4 days with my family and absolutely loved it. Chris ( the owner)was very friendly and helpful , and made our stay a great experience. Definitely recommend it to everyone out there,I'd love to go back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Beautifully renovated old stone house in a village

Posted Oct 29, 2015
A small property of only 4 very comfortable rooms arranged around a courtyard. Lovingly rebuilt and managed as an Agro Tourism by the owner. Spacious room with dining table, lounge area, fully fitted kitchen, free WiFi. Excellent condition, tastefully furnished. Only 8km from the sea and 4km from the motorway the village of Agios Theodors is a gem hidden in a valley between the busy seaside resorts of Limassol and Larnaca. In post-season October the property was booked by older couples, and no family noises spoiled the peaceful atmosphere. After a couple of hours at the coffee shop you know everybody in the village - and everybody knows you. If you do not need a pool, a beach at your doorstep or the buzz of a seaside town this is paradise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mainz

Totale landestypische Unterkunft im kleinen Dorf

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Einsamkeit wenn man allein war. Wir hatten drei Tage das Glück.
Location: Sehr zentral zwischen alle Großstädten
Sehr schön gepflegtes Ferienanlage mit 4 Appartements. Eingebettet in eine wunderschöne Lage jedoch Drumherum nur Schutt und zerfallene Häuser. Manko ist die Anonymität in dem kleinen Hof. In unser Zimmer konnten alle Bewohner reinschauen das empfanden wir als etwas unangenehm. Vermieter total lieb und hilfsbereit. Sehr saubere Anlage. Im Ort kann Mann absolut landestypische Küche genießen. Schöne einsame Strände muss man suchen aber wir haben welche gefunden. Ein Traum war das schnorcheln am Governors Beach mit unzähligen Meeresschildkröten in handnähe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Sehr schöne Anlage mit wenigen Appartements. Sehr ruhig gelegen. Perfekt zum Ausspannen.
5 out of 5
by FABIO from BRESCIA

SILENZIOSO PER RIPOSARE

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
APPARTAMENTO MOLTO BELLO, PULITO E CON OGNI CONFORT. ADATTO A CHI CERCA UNA ZONA MOLTO TRANQUILLA E CHE HA A DISPOSIZIONE L'AUTO Perché LONTANO DALLE MIGLIORI SPIAGGE DELL'ISOLA E DALLA VITA NOTTURNA. IO CERCAVO PROPRIO QUESTO!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Très bien mais voiture indispensable!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Gîte agrotourisme très calme mais voiture indispensable car loin des sites interessants:bonne étape entre 2 régions
5 out of 5
by Oleg from Nürnberg

Ideal für Individualreisende

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr authentisch, sehr sauber, gut ausgestattet, absolute Ruhe und Gemütlichkeit. Die Gastgeberfamilie ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. In der Umgebung Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Tavernen etc. Auto ist hier allerdings ein Muss.
4 out of 5
by Eszter from Miskolc

ideal week

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was fine, I recommend this accomodation for everyone. The owner is very helpful and friendly. It was clean and quiet, furnitures are nice, the only problem was waiting a little for hot water before showering, but the situation is the same in any place of the island, because they warm water on the roof of houses. You will need car to get the beach and interesting places outside of the village.
5 out of 5
by Mincruiser from Israel

Lovely, peaceful getaway

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was lovely and looked just like the photos - clean, beautiful, comfortable, and inviting! The owner of the apartment, Christos, was kind and immediately met any requests or needs that we had. The apartment was in walking distance from a small supermarket, a coffee shop, and three local cuisine restaurants. We highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Jeanette from Sweden

Nice all-You-need apartment

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Family two children in apartm 2 bedrooms. Well equiped kitchen, OK furtintured in small calm village with cozy atmosphere. If You need service You must ask for it but it did not bother us. Only 4 apartms in the hotel. Safe and kind Environment. Take Your rental care from the Airport and discover fantastic beaches. Start with "Govenors Beach"! A day in Nicosia for small shops and go into Turkey (bring passports) is a warm day but Worth it. EAT LOCAL FOOD and enjoy very good vine......