Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A gem in a quant village

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely decorated, quant courtyard had a great kiln styled BBQ. Easy parking and there is a supermarket at the same junction that you come off to get to the apartments. Kitchen is well equipped and the layout of the studio is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italy

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Spent 4 days with my family and absolutely loved it. Chris ( the owner)was very friendly and helpful , and made our stay a great experience. Definitely recommend it to everyone out there,I'd love to go back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Beautifully renovated old stone house in a village

Posted Oct 29, 2015
A small property of only 4 very comfortable rooms arranged around a courtyard. Lovingly rebuilt and managed as an Agro Tourism by the owner. Spacious room with dining table, lounge area, fully fitted kitchen, free WiFi. Excellent condition, tastefully furnished. Only 8km from the sea and 4km from the motorway the village of Agios Theodors is a gem hidden in a valley between the busy seaside resorts of Limassol and Larnaca. In post-season October the property was booked by older couples, and no family noises spoiled the peaceful atmosphere. After a couple of hours at the coffee shop you know everybody in the village - and everybody knows you. If you do not need a pool, a beach at your doorstep or the buzz of a seaside town this is paradise.
5 out of 5
by Mincruiser from Israel

Lovely, peaceful getaway

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was lovely and looked just like the photos - clean, beautiful, comfortable, and inviting! The owner of the apartment, Christos, was kind and immediately met any requests or needs that we had. The apartment was in walking distance from a small supermarket, a coffee shop, and three local cuisine restaurants. We highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was central to reaching major places

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels
The points as per the hotel rating, but further the uniquness of the accommodation. Situated close to amenities. Also not far from the main intersection highway to reach the mjaor cities and not to far either for the beach. The people of the family were very friendly. We stayed for 2 nights and returned for a furher night at the end of our break before returning to Dubai for South Africa. I woiuld love to return,thank you Christo, Mrs G Wlson and MrDF Wilson
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

große Enttäuschung

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Der Besitzer hat die gleiche Wohnung (Suite) zwei mal vermietet. Da wir später gekommen sind, wurde die Wohnung an das erste Paar gegeben. Wir wollten da unsere erste Nacht nach der Hochzeit verbringen und waren sehr enttäuscht. Ich habe schon mich schriftlich beschwert und bis jetzt habe ich keine Antwort sowohl von dem Besitzer als auch von Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by NILI

חדר דה לוקס אסתיטי במיקום מעולה

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
החדר היה מרווח ומצוייד בכל הדרוש. הריהוט והאיבזור היו יפים ומסוגננים.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mainz

Totale landestypische Unterkunft im kleinen Dorf

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Einsamkeit wenn man allein war. Wir hatten drei Tage das Glück.
Location: Sehr zentral zwischen alle Großstädten
Sehr schön gepflegtes Ferienanlage mit 4 Appartements. Eingebettet in eine wunderschöne Lage jedoch Drumherum nur Schutt und zerfallene Häuser. Manko ist die Anonymität in dem kleinen Hof. In unser Zimmer konnten alle Bewohner reinschauen das empfanden wir als etwas unangenehm. Vermieter total lieb und hilfsbereit. Sehr saubere Anlage. Im Ort kann Mann absolut landestypische Küche genießen. Schöne einsame Strände muss man suchen aber wir haben welche gefunden. Ein Traum war das schnorcheln am Governors Beach mit unzähligen Meeresschildkröten in handnähe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Sehr schöne Anlage mit wenigen Appartements. Sehr ruhig gelegen. Perfekt zum Ausspannen.
5 out of 5
by FABIO from BRESCIA

SILENZIOSO PER RIPOSARE

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
APPARTAMENTO MOLTO BELLO, PULITO E CON OGNI CONFORT. ADATTO A CHI CERCA UNA ZONA MOLTO TRANQUILLA E CHE HA A DISPOSIZIONE L'AUTO Perché LONTANO DALLE MIGLIORI SPIAGGE DELL'ISOLA E DALLA VITA NOTTURNA. IO CERCAVO PROPRIO QUESTO!!!