Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Great experience for a short trip to Cyprus. We enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds and very well run establishment.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
We stayed halfboard and couldn't believe the amount of food on offer and we're impressed by the quality of it. We cannot find fault in anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to beach and town

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I have been into many places and hotels in the world the best experience I had the one of the Mediterranean beach hotel in Limassol , 5 superb days will never forget
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Cons: No selection between a twin and double room at the time of booking was about the only thing we'd improve
Location: Within walking distance of restaurants and bars, plus plenty to do in town on a short bus ride into Limassol
Overall, this was an excellent venue and we're glad we made the choice to stay here. Hotel staff and the experience were great from arrival to departure; very friendly and accommodating throughout. The cost was competitive and the food was excellent. The private beach and facilities were well maintained and we didn't want for anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff, great breakfast, lovely facilities
Location: Great location, close to Limassol by car, and close to bars/restaurants to walk to
Just back from a lovely week stay at the hotel. The staff were all incredibly friendly. The food at breakfast was really great, good choice and the fresh omelettes made to order was a great touch. Coffee was also very nice. The beach and pool areas were lovely, all very well kept and clean. We had a mountain view room which was very clean. I think i would choose the pool view next time but certainly was still more than happy with what we had. The spa staff were particularly friendly and catered to our every needs. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Yulia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester UK

Regular visitor to this hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Have been coming to this hotel for a number of years. It is consistently well managed and comfortable as a Base for a relaxing holiday. Access to the garden and the seafront path, which is world class, is a large part of the delight of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Romy Jane

Four star excellence.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent as usual. The staff are extremely efficient, very pleasant and always ready to help. I cannot find fault with the hotel and we will return again soon. A fabulous holiday - we did not want to leave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Enjoyable break in the good hotel, nice pool food a bit samy could do with more variety-all in all a happy stay
5 out of 5
by THOMAS

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
housekeeping could be more attentive like filling minibar and cleaning better