Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

A beautiful place, a short distance from the port

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Beds uncomfortable, , noise of water pipe or Conditioner
Location: A beautiful place, a short distance from the port Sailing to the islands, Hydra 15 minuts
Staying at 8 days was in October, Beds uncomfortable for me, good for kids ?, noise of water pipe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from Brooklyn

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Totally enjoyed our stay at Oasis Scala Beach. Wished that the air conditioning would have cooled the room better at night because it made it uncomfortable to sleep.
4 out of 5
by Tracey from Gloucestershire

Relaxation in Agistri - Greece

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great food and beautiful beach location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Extremely friendly family-run hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful,
Location: The hotel has it's own beach front with food / drinks service; snorkelling & diving trips are in abundance.
Probably the friendliest most welcoming hotel I've stayed in. Beautiful location, extremely well priced, very comfortable. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be making a return trip!
5 out of 5
by hagit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice family run hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: More light in my room. Wifi didn't work in the bedroom or down by the beach only in the bar where the router was.
Location: Not much to do. It's really a beach holiday. Beaches are small - could be a problem in the peak season.
Felt welcomed immediately. My room was nice and well presented but dark and the bathroom had these strange flies in it - apparently it's the season for it. Happy hour was great. Lovely ambience. Staff very helpful. It's excellent for couples and families. A bit overwhelming if you're single.
2 out of 5
by Marian from Holland

hotels

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
The room was not ready when we came. We were early so we had to wait. But it took a very long time At half past 2 we got the key. Everything wath day say in the ad was not true. No rainfall shower,no slippers,no lcd tv,no kitchenette, no cookware, no bottled water, no hairdryer. We feel cheated. I think Hotel.com most do a better check up. I had two hotels books this holiday one was oke and one was not oke.I dont no if there is comming a number tree.