Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graton, CA

short sweet stay

Posted Apr 18, 2018
I was in the LA area for a quick business trip and booked a two night stay in this hotel. It was my lucky pick. Great staff, great room, great location and relaxed after a long day in a beautiful hot tub. On top of all that the morning breakfast was one of the best I have enjoyed. I will be back when I return to LA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks

Posted Mar 14, 2018
It's close to the freeway, which can be good, but there is also some freeway noise.The Hotel was clean and the employees were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Very pleased with this hotel! Beautiful room, nice accommodations. Nice gym and pool, comfortable bed and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace on earth 🌏

Posted Mar 4, 2018
It was great ! Personal very profesional and friendly! Room beautiful , and breakfast excelente! For sure we will come back 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2018
We've stayed here multiple times and always a great experience..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute reservation...excellent !

Posted Feb 25, 2018
I called on a holiday weekend, a room was available, and the assistance provided by the front desk provided was extremely professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Great staff, great room, and great breakfast. Well maintained hotel with a cozy ambience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
Very, very nice hotel. Definitely would recommend to family or friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

GOD CHOICE

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Easy access from freeway...easy to find Felt safe coming/ going Rooms clean, quiet ( except air conditioning...!) Close to restaurants and shopping Plenty of parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels