Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine stay as long as you don't eat the breakfast

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
This is a fine hotel which served it's purpose. I do not have any complaints about cleanliness of the room, or treatment from the staff. Unfortunately, I must comment on the horrible breakfast. The "hot food" was simply not edible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Best hotel & the cheapest

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Every thing
Cons: A hotel resterant
Location: Peaceful
If I ever needed to get away for a bit of peace & quiet this is the place I would choose to stay. I never do questions this is a first so that's how much I rate this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had business in Woodland Hills

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Easy access off freeway, quiet even though at full capacity. Good size room and excellent A/C unit. Beds are always comfortable
Cons: Lots of floating debris in the pool from overhead trees. Needs better maintenance.
Location: Actually not much nearby to walk to, couple of gas stations and a liquor store. Nearest stores about 4 miles away, more of an Industrial zone.
Have stayed at Hilton properties often and particularly like Hampton Inns. Beds are very comfortable, I really like the changing of the bedspreads between guests. Nice breakfast area and meal. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for the price

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: price, beds, breakkfast, staff
Cons: A/C was too loud
Location: Beautiful 30 minute drive to the beaches.
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly especially the crew working breakfast. There was plenty to choose from at b-fast too. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: No complaints
Location: Chosen for proximity to wedding venue
We stayed one night to attend a wedding nearby and were pleased with our choice - good standards throughout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Nice hotel in quiet location 30 miles out of Los Angeles. Good complimentary breakfast each day. Good pool and jacuzzi to relax in after a hectic day in LA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location for our purpose, very nice.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very nice accommodations, with good staff. On the day of our checkout I realized I had forgotten one of my belongings, the lady at the counter (Sunday morning, July 5, at about 1030am) was MORE than helpful in finding it on the housekeeping cart, personally walking up to the cart and obtaining my item.....our kids really enjoyed the pool as well....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean, quiet.
Had a great time, hotel room was quiet. Was visiting from Tucson, AZ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Comfortable beds. Nice buffet. Loved it! Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Property was clean and pretty, staff was friendly, the jetted tub was amazing!!! Free parking, breakfast, and wifi was greatly appreciated.