Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, United States of America

Well located close the 101 Freeway.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The Studio King with the jacuzzi tub in the room is a very special. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was very clean and nice, breakfast was pretty good, so I would surely consider Hampton Inn for my next trip in this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Linn, OR

Very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, staff, breakfast.
Cons: Wish the pillows were thicker and more comfortable.
Location: Great location. Stuff nearby in town (restaurants and so on).
Great all around: comfort, cleanliness, staff, breakfast. Wish the pillows were thicker and more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel near the wedding location.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
We needed the hotel room ready by 3:00 when we arrived in order to change and leave for a wedding at 4:00. We called to ask if they could accommodate us. Hotel staff called us back at 1:30 and said our room was ready. Check in was fast, room ready and we made it to wedding at 3:48. This, on the day Grapevine had a 2 hour and 50 minute delay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff. Room was super clean. Comfortable bed. My wife and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Loved the bed and the comforter!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The bed and service.
Staff was friendly, loved the bed and the comforter. They were able to check us in a bit before 3pm which we really needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva, CH

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cons: Breakfest could be better
Good location, restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was at an all time highs. It started with our early check in and lasted till we left. The staff was friendly, engaging and welcoming. We have stayed at more expensive hotels before, but have never felt this taken care of! We definitely will come again and recommend this hotel to everyone!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice hotel in a great location. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
This hotel is a great hotel. The checkin process was quick and reception staff were courteous. The room was very clean and beds are quite comfortable. Breakfast room is also spacious, but there are not many options for vegetarians. The staff at breakfast were not very happy when we asked for scrambled egg, though they didn't refuse. Overall it is a great place to stay.