Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva, CH

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cons: Breakfest could be better
Good location, restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice hotel in a great location. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
This hotel is a great hotel. The checkin process was quick and reception staff were courteous. The room was very clean and beds are quite comfortable. Breakfast room is also spacious, but there are not many options for vegetarians. The staff at breakfast were not very happy when we asked for scrambled egg, though they didn't refuse. Overall it is a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland. UK

Handy for shops, desk staff very nice.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Desk staff. Comfy beds.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Quiet location close to shops.
We actually used this hotel for Malibu beach experience for a couple of days as we had to offset location against cost, hotel reputation and shop availability. Malibu was 12 miles away but we just got up earlier and drove. Very friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff. Pool wasn't very clean and we didn't get toiletries or coffee cups left in second day - housekeeping (and one cleaner in particular) could have done with some attention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very clean hotel bed friendly staff. Plenty of parking . Staff have details of local restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The hotel was perfectly located right outside of Malibu. Very clean and the friendliest staff I've encountered so far on our trip. The price of the room was very good. The room was very nice and clean. On our arrival we were treated to a happy hour with snacks, beer, wine and juices for the kids at no charge. Even a decent breakfast was included in our modest price. It was much better than most 3 or 4 star hotels I have stayed in and I've stayed at many. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Great hotel near family!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly and greeted us every time we walked by. Wonderful breakfast. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
by Ariel from Victorville

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay no complaints about the hotel or the room but we have complaints about the manager he hit our car window and denied it and would not show us on the cameras that ruined our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very nice hotel, I would stay again. Never had any problems.
5 out of 5
by Vera from Brunssum

Very nice hotel. Recomendable

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great room, good breakfast. Fitness and swimmingpool complimentary.