Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very clean hotel bed friendly staff. Plenty of parking . Staff have details of local restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The hotel was perfectly located right outside of Malibu. Very clean and the friendliest staff I've encountered so far on our trip. The price of the room was very good. The room was very nice and clean. On our arrival we were treated to a happy hour with snacks, beer, wine and juices for the kids at no charge. Even a decent breakfast was included in our modest price. It was much better than most 3 or 4 star hotels I have stayed in and I've stayed at many. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Great hotel near family!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly and greeted us every time we walked by. Wonderful breakfast. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very nice hotel, I would stay again. Never had any problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Close to highway but quiet. Close to dining too.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Stayed there for three nights. Pool and hot tub were nice. Also used laundry facilities.
5 out of 5
by William from Napa

Nice little hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Right off 101, so a little noisy out by the pool but not in the room. Free wi-fi that worked great. Usual hotel breakfast. Couple of good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A couple of good nearby restaurants that you could walk to, Twisted Oak and Grissini Ristorante.
I was participating in a sporting event near the hotel location which is why I choose it. It turned out to be a very nice place. Very modern and clean. Great breakfast that was included. Friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Pleasant for an office meeting

Posted Apr 25, 2016
It's not really a hotel for tourists. There,s no restaurant in the hotel and anything nearby is already closed at 9pm
4 out of 5
by howard

Excellent value

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a family wedding was a good value. Restaurants/bars around hotels close a little bit early for a party weekend. Pool could have been a little larger and due to construction around area made pool a little dusty and noisy, but not the hotels fault. Overall good. Hotel is clean, included breakfast was nice and social.
3 out of 5
by (Mike) Faissal from Stockholm

low life apartments not an Hampton!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Some people there using the hotel room as apartment, hanging out in the hall way, lots arguments, and It was very loud all night. Hard to get any sleep till 3 in the morning.....