Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN.

Far from LA

Posted Mar 30, 2016
It is a good hotel in a beautiful area. I suggest it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Adequate hotel, but far away from Greater LZ and t

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, staff was friendly.
Location: Location far out from Greater LA and SF Valley
Room OK. TV never worked. Have to punch in 4 numbers for a station, and TV would only accept 2. Had to call each day to have someone come to room to get TV to work. Second day, not successful. Hotel offered no accommodation for this lack of an important service provided by hotel. Also, Toilet kept running unless you jiggle the handle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
One thing that really bothered me was we had to pay $15 to park there. I do not feel that that was fair we could've just parked across the street and it's a new policy but I don't like it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Room not cleaned one night of our 7 night stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed if you don't mind climbing onto an enormously high bed.
Cons: Stop charging guest for providing parking. This is not the inner city where space is at a premium!
We placed our "do not disturb" sign up while we went to breakfast in the hotel. We returned to the room by 9:00 AM and left for the day at 9:30 AM at which time we removed the do not disturb sign from the outside of the door. When we returned to our room at 10:00 PM the room was still untouched by housekeeping. The "do not disturb" sign was on the inside of the door where we left it. The management claimed we had the "do not disturb" sign on outside of the door. When I explained we had NOT left it on the outside, they said they would check with housekeeping to see when they make their last attempt to clean the room. No apology, no attempt to make it right. It was as good as saying they didn't believe me. It was disappointing to say the least. In addition, they now charge $14 a night to provide parking space, unsecured and in many cases hundreds of feet away when returning to the hotel in the evening. This from a hotel located in the suburbs with plenty of space, just not very close to the entrance. Another instance of nickel and diming guests at every opportunity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay for premium get coach

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
They charge you $14 daily to park even tho they have a huge parking lot and plenty of space. WiFi didn't work after paying premium and they send you out of the country for tech support. Cable kept going in and out , someone tried to enter the room at 12 am called the front desk and they said it was was maint but no one knocked first . Ice machine on our floor didn't work , over all bad experience....and for a Sheraton
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
The extra $30 I spent for breakfast was a joke hard boiled egg and oatmeal for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good location

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Customer service at the front desk!!
The desk clerk was busy, and had somebody sitting at the desk next to the checki-n counter. Looked like he was looking at the computer. After five minutes od waiting I asked the clerk if anybody can help. She called the person over to help me and when I asked why he waited this long his reply was that it looked to him that I was with the other guest who was being helped. I was standing at least two feet away and it was very obvious that I was by myself!!
2 out of 5
by john

Not bad but Not really worth it for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
No Free breakfast of any kind. Just coffee. Would not let me check in early over the phone so I had to physically go there early to make it happen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Parking Fee

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was told that Parking Fee (approx $14) is going to be charged at check in (no information was provided at reservation) from 2/1/2016 but never charged at check out.
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels