Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Not Bad

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Staff and room size were a plus. The bed itself was comfortable.
Cons: Pillows...why are all hotel pillows pretty much junk??? You put your head on the pillow and all the filling goes to the left and right side.
Location: Location was easy to get to and access...plenty of food near by. I was there for a work meeting and didn't need to do anything near by.
The hotel was very nice, clean and friendly staff. I was there only for a night but was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by ian, Hotel Management
Our Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed has different pillow options and I am sorry we couldn't meet your needs. Our Team is always here to help and we trust we will have the opportunity to regain your confidence on your next trip to Agoura Hillsi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: The parking lot for this hotel is huge but 90% of the parking spots are very far from the entrance. Not enough handicap spots near the entrance.
We arrived late and the only parking available was at least a half mile from the entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for the parking concern. The challenge is noted and we will work to correct!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Everything was what I expect from a great hotel. From the moment I check to the time I left was a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks for your positive review. We're so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel real soon. Thanks, Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upland Ca

Official hotel for the Malibu Marathon

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Staff was all super nice. Allowed is a late check out since we arrived late after the race. Very pleasant stay. I would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorktown Heights, NY

Glad I chose Sheraton Agoura Hills

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing, that I can think.
Location: We stayed in Agoura Hills to be closer to the Reagan Library and Santa Barbara, and to family in Westlake Village. What lovely area.
From the moment we arrived, everything was more than nice. We reserved a room on the Club floor because it included breakfast. To our surprise, it also included hors d'ourves and dessert. We also needed an accessible room which was promised and delivered, unlike the previous Starwood hotel we stayed at in Hollywood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by ian, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review! We are pleased that all expectations were met and exceeded and trust we will see you again soon..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Nice people and the shuttle was a plus!thanks.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Nice accommodations for the handicap and no ignorance about ada laws for service dog's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred from Stockton CA

A Relaxing Place

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for a wedding. There were many family members / friends. Hotel had many great places for small informal gatherings. Staffpersons were very accommodating. Beds very comfortable but why so high? In room Starbucks coffee was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Ian, Hotel Management
Good feedback, thank you, but sorry about the higher beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe S.

Love this hotel. Best beds in the world!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Sheraton has become my favorite chain of hotels but particularly the one in Agoura Hills. The beds are the absolute best in the world. I am co sideri g buying their bedding for my own home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raymond from Phoenix

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was great