Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Wonderful accommodations

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Such a warm welcome from all at the front desk! The room was spacious and clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad keys! Bad TV - otherwise ok!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great towels! But the TV didn't work and the key cards were faulty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
One night stay reasonable for the area. Older building but clean & functional. Bedding was excellent and mattress was supportive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Weekend breakfast buffet was yummy, the lunch we had was pretty great too. Wonderful servers and hostess too. The front desk was very helpful too.
This is a beautiful and peaceful location with shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: the room was clean and comfortable
Cons: In room air conditioner was very noisy
I was participating in the Malibu Triathlon and needed a hotel that was close to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Sheraton quality

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I choose Sheraton because of what they stand for instead I got Motel 6 here are some of the reasons the patio had cigarette buds and stains the quality was not up to par also TV wasn't working was told that they were going through some changes. I called lobby a couple of times busy. I paid that extra money for the service that I didn't receive. My experience there Not great nor valued. I would ask for my money back but fill that will take room much effort. I promise I will not return there. I will stick to Marriott only. I will say this good thing the person that did check us in was great Fantastic customer service love it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

For the price no way

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very unhappy with the Sheraton. Dirty lounge area. Room had a wall cooler?????? Ceiling was old fashioned crumb spray. Lol. But not funny. I can see all this at motel 6. The bed was nice though. For the price not even close. Stay at Hampton inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great club level meals and amenities!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Everything was great!!!! except our key cards kept deactivating...We had to get new room keys 5 times which was really an inconvienence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Comfy beds. Nice staff. Beautiful location! Surrounded by mountains. Spacious rooms. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Shower did not drain well... backed up after a few minutes. Also, a couple stains on the sheets and bedding.
Overall a nice experience, nice hotel. Just need to improve the shower drainage and buy new non-stained sheets.