Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room condition was okay but there was leakage in Bathroom because of which it was terrible to use it. Very limited choices for Food at their kitchen and that too was charged heavily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Although the price is less but the condition is bad. The traveler should know that A/c is not working, toilet seat is broken, the shower is broken and let the guest decide to have this facility with room rate charged.
2 out of 5
by Jagjit from Solihull

Avoid. Better options in the area.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not as described and poorly maintained. The booking was for a deluxe double room and we were provided with a double room only for a family of 4! The hotel seemed unwilling to address this and we ended up with single mattresses on the floor and minimal room to move. The room facilities were not as described either. The only positive was that the breakfast buffet was pleasant although a very disappointing experience overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Binoy from Bangalore

Ok for short stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room no.206 in particular was just above average compared to other Oyo rooms we had stayed earlier. Felt little cramped & over priced at the counter. Hotels.com gave us an awesome discount online hence we booked it. Overall the hotel was good,Mr. Raj at counter was very polite & sweet. The guys were very courteous. Two cup of tea did cost us 200 bucks!! Not worth. Didn't try food. Close to Taj Mahal, Agra Cant station, Idgah Bus Stand etc.
2 out of 5
by Prashant from allahabad

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was satisfactory but the standard rooms are too small and cramped.Food is highly expensive as compared to similiar hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very good

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Its a very nice hotel. I would stay there again. The breakfast choices was good too and it tasted good as well.
3 out of 5
by Vishwanath from Bangalore

Good Hotel with a Drainage / Gutter smell inside

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable. Inside the hotel it was clean. However our room got the drainage smell constantly. I think its the neighborhood. Food was good. But horribly expensive. You are looking at a bill of Rs 1500 for a normal breakfast here for 4 ( 2 adults and 2 kids ). Portions were very small. You still would be hungry after you have finished the meal here.
4 out of 5
by Krish from New Delhi

Good location but food costs high

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
I would say it was fairly good
3 out of 5
by Radhakrishnan from Trichy

Lodge and restaurant.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Prompt booking of local conveyance.
Cons: Water facility at bath rooms ( water pressure at pipes not sufficient ).
Location: No idea.
No, much inter action of the staff as we are new and also not knowing the language.Reception managers should explain the type of booking ( thro agents like Expedia ) and also the type of room we have booked at the time of entry. Food ( Lunch - MINI thali what we have taken) is not ok at the restaurant.