Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Ilan from Florida

Terrible place , dirty , and very pricy!!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very pricy , about $90 per night !! And the quality is $19 per night. If we wouldn't arrive late at night after a long drive we would never stay there. We checked 3-4 different rooms till we found a relatively clean and decent room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was pleasant

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Rooms were spacious and cleanliness was okay. Staff was helpful and hotel location is also good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very bad

Posted Jan 15, 2012 on Hotels
No hot water at night. Impolite staff who are not helpful. Dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A Good Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2011
Friendly and welcoming staff, good location, very good variety and quality in food offered in the attached restaurant. The proprietor was a very helpful, friendly and a warm host.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godd location, basic accomodation

Posted Dec 1, 2011 on Hotels
This is located in the center of the city, convenient to train and bus station as well as to Agra sites. The accommodations are acceptable but very basic. Hotel staff is generally helpful with the usual referrals to their own restaurant, taxis, travel agents, etc. Night was noisy from screaming in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Anton from Umeå

Disgusting

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This is by far the worst hotel me and my friends ever have visited. I do not have high standards and I am aware of that you get what you pay for, but honestly, this was so disgusting, messy and horrible. There were large dirty food and sex spots on the bed sheets (that we asked to be changed three times but with no result), dirty spots on the walls, floors and even the ceiling. How is that possible? I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Extremely bad service and we did not see either the wifi and breakfast we paid for.
1 out of 5
by Carlos Abarzua from Chile

WITHOUT MINIMAL SANITARY CONDITIONS

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels
I HAD TO LEAVE THE HOTEL AT ARRIVAL DATE, BECAUSE THE PREMISES DID NOT HAVE THE MINIMUN SANITARY CONDITIONS FOR HUMAN BEINGS. I LOST ALL MY MONEY (4 NIGHTS) PAYED TO HOTELS.COM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Usha Kiran à Agra, ville du Taj Mahal

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels
L'hôtel n'a de Palace que le nom ! La propreté des draps et de la literie n'est pas au rendez-vous. L'aspect général de l'établissement est fort usé par le temps et peu entretenu. Bien que ce soit l'Inde et qu'il faut accepter les conditions de confort du pays, l'hôtel m'a déçu. Le personnel de la réception est cependant souriant et fort accueilant. L'hôtel est situé entre des carrossiers et des réparateurs de camoins, dans un quartier plutôt hostile aux touristes et situé loin du centre ville.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2012 on Hotels
ホテルの店員がボったくろうとする気満々。お湯は出ないし、シャワーにはハエが多い。ホテル併設のレストランもボったくり。冷蔵庫がついてるだけマシ。近くには食糧調達できる場所もレストランもないから不便。わかりやすい場所にはあるが。