Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean facility

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
This is homestay with quiet clean and decent facility. Rooms are with twin beds and clean. The owner Mr. Rajbansi attends customers by himself also he has his helping hand who’s very cooperative. They provide breakfast but food has to be taken outside. Do not expect room service, food & other facilities like hotel but if you need a decent place to pass one or two nights its ok. Also its slightly outside the main city so ambience is quiet. If they could have any food heating facility or jug kettle it could have been better. Cannot expect something better at this price
3 out of 5
by pascauro from france

bon petit déjeuner

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
cet hotel suffit pour une nuit sauf que lorsque l 'on réserve une chambre pour 3 adultes et 1 enfant on vous annonce en arrivant qu 'ils n'ont pas de chambre quadruple! Donc ma fille a du dormir sur un matelas a meme le sol! Chambre assez propre et spacieuse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant experience........

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Super clan & very welcoming....
Cons: No problems, except for location.
Location: Not a convenient location.
The owner met me at the gate, installed me comfortably in my room and offered up tea and toast to this weary traveller. Room & bathroom immaculate. 100% clean facilities. The internet was intermittent, but this probably the satellite and beyond the owners control. My biggest negative about the property was its location---about 5 kms from central Agra. Auto rickshaw drivers found it very difficult to find being located in a privated gated area off the main road. The area itself is not served by passing rickshaws, so to get downtown it is necessay to pre-book a taxi on the phone.
4 out of 5
by kailash from karnal

comfortable & homely stay

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Very beautifully decorated place with a comfortable and homely feel. Best value for money place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Norway

never felt so cheated..

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
So i booked my stay here during the same day at this place. When i arrived in the night at 2am they told me that they didnt havr any more rooms and that they hadnt recieved my hotels.com booking. I showed my proof by mail with all correct information. He didnt care, i got no refund.and i had to run around town looking for another place to stay in the middle of the night. Either he huzzled me bigtime or it maybe was hotels.com systems which was malfunctioning... either way i had to pay for 2 hotels that night. No refund has been given by hotels.com either..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality for reasonable price

Posted Feb 20, 2014
The owner of the place has some very helpful insider tips for any visit around Agra! The price of the room is very reasonable given the quality of the accomodation I definitely recommend this place The location is not great: difficult to find but it is worth it if you have a driver
4 out of 5
by Bruce from New York

good value

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, and great value for money. Difficult to find, but fine in combination with a car/driver. Good breakfast. Owner not very talkative, but overall much better value than many other budget/mid priced places I have stayed at in India.
5 out of 5
by Chienhuan from TAIWAN

乾淨舒適的飯店

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels
老闆很親切,飯店蠻乾淨的,唯一的缺點是離車站有點遠
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caring Host

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Extremely helpful host who is warm is friendly
5 out of 5
by Sandeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels