Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: location for the taj mahall was the only good point
Cons: honestly they need to get their facts in order . I hated the place . theyare a bunch of scammers . and should be taken off expedia .
was one of the worst hotel experiences that i have had . and i have spent a lot of time in hotels everywhere .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid at all costs

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: view from rooftop terrace
Cons: everything
Location: good location
we were not happy about our room as it looked dirty,eventually settled on the third room they showed us.had trouble sleeping as no top sheet on bed just some kind of blanket thing,curtains didn't shut properly,no hot water,tv not working,and generally looked shabby.we had payed for breakfast but wish we hadn't of bothered ,it consisted of some toast and juice and was cheaper to pay for seperatley.the worst thing was my wife woke in the morning covered in bites and had to seek medical treatment.staff was not interested in any complaints.paid for 2 nights but left after 1 night.only only plus for this hotel is stunning views of taj mahal from rooftop terrace
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mejor vista para el Taj Mahal

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es un poco viejo y las instalaciones no son las mejores.... Pero la vista lo vale TODO! excelente vista en la terraza, se puede ver el Taj Mahal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel close to Taj east end gate.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Hotel is okay for the price. Old, rusty and leaky bathroom fittings. No elevator.
4 out of 5
by Kathy from St. Augustine

A View of the Taj

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Unique style hotel that had central staircase connecting lounges and floors leading to a rooftop terrace. Good service for travel needs.
1 out of 5
by Niels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The blankets were not suitable for a guesthouse.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
A lot of insects in the room. However the warm water was great for shower.
3 out of 5
by happy man

average room with good location

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel meet my expectation and staff service is generally good for the price you price. But expect some insects will be in your room if you are in top floor.
3 out of 5
by Trav

Good price

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a decent Hotel at a good price close to the Taj Mahal.
3 out of 5
by Amy from Florida, USA

Adequate for a budget traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
This is a budget hotel in Agra, and for the price, it's a pretty good deal. Within walking distance of the Taj Mahal, great rooftop restaurant with good food and friendly staff. The rooms are definitely dated, on the small side, and could've been cleaned a little better, but it was adequate for a budget traveler.