Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Amwwt from new delhi

Run down and badly run

Posted Oct 9, 2013
The check in time was 1200. I has requested an early check in. However the room was not ready till 1430! No apologies given. Everything is run down and poor quality. Not recommended. Not even worth half of what we paid for the room !!
2 out of 5
by Kenneth from Sortland, norway

Dårlig opplevelse!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
Stod mye bra om hotellet på hotels.com. Derfor vi valgte dette. I resepsjonen kunne de lite/iikke engelsk. Var wi-fi i følge hotels.com. Vi klagde på at det ikke fungerte, men fikk beskjed om at vi hadde ikke rett til å klage siden wi-fi var "gratis"... Betjeningen henger over deg hele tiden. For mange ansatte med for god tid! Frokosten var forferdelig, med eggerøre som var dårlig stekt med nærmest hvit farge. Dårlige engelskkunnskaper også der. Drar ikke tilbake dit!
5 out of 5
by Sean from Seattle, USA

best stay of my India trip

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed one night (coming from a week in Delhi) after seeing Fatehpur Sikri, checked out early in the morning to see the Taj Mahal. They held our luggage, and we returned to the hotel to pick it up and wait for a car to take us to Jaipur. While we were waiting, the staff figured out that I was the one that had left a camera tripod in the room when we checked out, and they returned it to me! I was very grateful and found this honesty very refreshing after all the damage Agra's tourist scene did to my faith in humanity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Taj Mahal.

Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels
Pene rene rom. Fint og rent bad. God frokost. Bar med alkohol servering som var åpen på kvelden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is a typical "Indian" hotel, but with all modern facilities. If you look for something "not-standard US type hotel in 10 floors" then choose this two-storey hotel in a nice little garden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

hotel Yamunaview

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels
très bonne qualité de l accueil, service et des repas Par contre les chambres sont petites .Salle de bain irréprochable. Grosse déconvenue: la piscine est en travaux et nous n'étions pas informés de cela J'avais réservé cet hôtel pour la piscine car c'était notre dernière halte en Inde après un treck éprouvant. Pas de solution pour nous proposer une autre piscine dans un autre hôtel sauf à un prix exorbitant 400/500 roupies par personne et à l'autre bout de la ville .....Alors que tout nous donnait satisfaction cet incident fait que je en recommanderai pas l 'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yamunavew hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2010 on Hotels
hotel en tape à l'oeil mais où rien ne fonctionne par manque d'entretien . les lumières de chambres sont cassées, les peintures abimées...Le service juste correct. Pour bien moins cher on trouve de meilleurs hotels Agra mieux situés. il est donc inutile de se laisser éblouir par le cadre. l'hotel ne relève pas de la catégorie qu'il affiche ni pour le service, ni pour la qualité des prestations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Yumana View Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2010
Staff was very friendly and helpful and polite. Room was clean and very pleasant. Stayed only one nite had booked two. Schedule did not allow for second nite stay and there was no refund even three weeks in advance. Careful when you book as fees to cancel are basically you own it.