Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Md Anwar from London, UK

Terrible stay at Howard Plaza The Fern

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We spent more than 60 pounds only to get comfortable stay in Agra but at night air conditioning was not working. Room service was not answering and at last at the time of check out manager was very rude, bad behaved and not customer focused.
4 out of 5
by Manoj from Mumbai

A cost effective option in Agra

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had to book 3 rooms for family and didn't want to spend much. Fern in Agra provided a cost effective option. The location is good (located on the same street as all other large hotels) and the breakfast was good. The air conditioning wasn't effective and the hotel upkeep could be better (the windows had dust on the outside).
4 out of 5
by Ian from Peterborough

Lovely stay for Taj Mahal

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
A very grand hotel for the price. Good value. Great pool and superb spa experience. Enjoyed the stay but just wish the staff were happier - they look unhappy. Something wrong? The hotel was lovely to return to for breakfast and a swim after an early visit to the Taj M. Much nicer than visiting the smaller attractions in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

タージマハルに近い

Posted May 7, 2016
比較的高級ホテルにが立ち並ぶ地域にあり、アクセスしやすいのが良いと思いました。プールもあり、4スターレベルだと思いました。
5 out of 5
by Sunil Mon from Kochi

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic
4 out of 5
by Orlando from Cebu Philippines

My agra Adventure

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay...recommended
4 out of 5
by Shane

A wonderful stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! Amazing service, the rooftop bar and restaurant is beautiful, everyone was very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good hotel close to the Taj

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location, welcoming staff. Excellent restaurant.
Cons: Fill and heat the pool!
Location: It's a quick autorick ride to the Taj and there are shops and restaurants close by.
The staff were very welcoming and worked quickly to resolve a problem with the wifi. The room was clean. We booked this hotel in part because it had a pool but the pool was empty. No concession was given for this (nor asked for).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Everything was great. It was better than i expected to be. The dining setup outside was very nice. Great atmosphere and great staff.