Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel good location and quiet

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location and service
Location: Location - quiet
We enjoyed the hotel very much. It is quiet and the location is good. Wonderful buffet breakfast and choices for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vivek from Gurgaon

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 night stay for a meeting, wonderful ambience, great layout
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Vienna

Weit entfernt von 5 Sternen

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Am ersten Blick sehr nettes Hotel, dass allerdings bei einer genaueren Betrachtung maximal als intern. 4 Stern Betrieb durchgeht. Service im Barbereich mangelhaft, Frühstück unterdurchschnittlich, generell fehlt überall die Liebe zum Detail. Im Zugangsbereich unseres Zimmers hat es schlecht gerochen und ein wenig davon ist auch im Zimmer wahrnehmbar gewesen. Keine Wiederholungsgefahr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sunil from mumbai

good hotel in agra

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Its was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mojtaba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaune

Excellent hôtel à la hauteur de sa catégorie

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Son style, sa déco, son environnement (très spacieux), son coté très chic.
Cons: La restauration.
Location: Taj Mahal et Agra Fort
De l'accueil, en passant par l'environnement (site / extérieurs), la décoration, la piscine magnifique, et jusqu'à la gentillesse du personnel, il n'y a pas de doute, nous sommes bien dans un hôtel de la catégorie affichée. Seul bémol, le choix et la qualité de la restauration, en retrait par rapport aux établissement de catégorie équivalente dans la région.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Binish

Pathetic service

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Waste of time and money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Hopeless

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Hopeless stay not recommend to any one................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Best hotel experience in India

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything (room, facilities, amenities availability, food, staff, etc.)
Cons: The lift was not working due to some work going on which created a little issue due to my mother's knee problems.
I had booked this hotel not knowing much (except that it is a 5 star) for trip to Aagra to see Taj Mahal with my family. When I arrived for check-in around 9 pm I learned that I am missing some document required for check-in. To my surprise, hotel staff sprung to action and found a solution even thought it was not their fault nor their responsibility. Later we went for dinner at their on-site resturant and the family was split between the multi-cusine buffet and the Indian resturant. We settled on the Indian resturant and seeing that the kids wanted to eat from the buffet their host (Mr. Gurender) offered to bring few dishes from the buffet to make sure no one left disappointed. We had their buffet breakfast the next morning where again Mr. Gurender and his staff were very attentive to our needs(and all the other guests). The facility, staff, and food were all excellent. The only reason I giving a 4 star for the facility is becasue their lift was not working due to some renovation work. I wish I had time to spend one more night at their facility so we could try out their spa and other amenities. From here we went to ITC Rajputana in Jaipur. There we encountered the same issue with the documents but their staff had no interest in finding a solution and more interested in telling us of their policy & trying to get rid of us as quickly as possible. Rajputana staff should take training from Jaypee on how to treat customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anuj from New delhi

A good weekend getaway

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay