Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible... Rooms are dirty, breakfast is not good, WiFi is not working, and so on.... NEVER AGAIN IN THIS HOTEL !!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We regret you had a less than delightful stay as is evident from your review of Mango Hotels in Agra. Despite your bad experience, we look forward to hosting you time and again in and all the other .. destinations across the country. So do look for us before you plan your next trip for best deals, new hotel openings, and things you MUST do in the #mangocity you go to next.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NEM from noida

best price

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome. That's it.
4 out of 5
by Mr Randhir from Faridabad

Staff and services both are good

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: nichts.
Cons: Das Hotel sollte aus expedia raus genommen werden.
Location: 45 Minuten von Agra entfernt, dort gibt es nichts.
Verdreckte Toilette, Mücken im ganzen Hotel und im Zimmer, dreckiges Essen, Hotel 45 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt.
3 out of 5
by chanderkant from Delhi

nice hotel if the issues are addressed

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stay in the hotel was nice & comfortable. Plus point of the hotel is that it is situated on the main highway - NH-2 & is away from noise/air pollution of Agra's over crowded city. Certain issues are there like seepage in rooms on 2nd floor due to which the rooms are smelly. Also will like to suggest two chairs in rooms so that two people can sit simultaneously & enjoy meals. During our stay the cable connection was down for a considerable time. It was i guess due to the bad weather (thunderstorms) outside. Elecltricity connection also went out 3-4 times during our stay. However it was restored within 5 minutes everytime the connection went out. Overall it is a nice hotel if the issues mentioned above are addressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent, budget accommodation

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
the room was okay. a bit small, but justified for the price we paid. the beds were comfortable, and we slept well. housekeeping staff was polite and courteous. breakfast, on the other hand, could have been managed better.
3 out of 5
by Chi Wai Winnie from Hong Kong

Bad service

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine. The check out was slow and the taxi the hotel booked for us was 20 mins late when we have to catch a train, the check out staff was so slow and layback like it will be fine even if we miss our train. We were so disappointed at at check out, otherwise, the hotel was just fine. Hotel is 20 mins (taxi) from downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Little far from agra but very nice! Little far from agra but very nice! Little far from agra but very nice! Little far from agra but very nice!
1 out of 5
by Romit from Bhadohi

cockroaches/ Dirt/ Used sheets

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
First impression of entering the hotel was good being greeted by the staff. However while getting to my room we found the room was not made and the cleaning staff had to change our room. Moreover to my dismay when we got in the other room we found the sheets had not been changed. The glasses provided had something black like coke that had settled down and not been cleaned. The TV in the room was not working and it seemed like the display was tampered with. The breakfast display in the morning also had cockroaches that were moving around. Where is the health and safety standard being followed. I would not recommend a stay here if this is the standard that they maintain.