Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Service, gute Lage für Taj-Besuch

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Taj Mahal
+ zuvorkommendes und hilfsbereites Personal - mein Bett hatte leider eine sehr weiche Matratze (Geschmacksache) - im Frühstücksrestaurant fielen mir dreckige Servietten und Gläser unangenehm auf - ein Kellner nutze eine Serviette eines Tisches um die Stühle abzuwischen, legte sie danach aber wieder auf den Tisch + sehr gutes indisches Restaurant im Hotel - die Innenausstattung des Hotels ist leider etwas in die Jahre gekommen + guter Unterstützung für die Buchung eines Guides für eine Taj Besichtigung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very comfortable and pleasant hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel is small but provide very comfortable and warm hospitality. Facilities are very good , staff is very courteous and foods are excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, bad restaurant service

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good but Restaurant service was extremely poor. Service was very slow. I had ordered soup, they got the soup after the main course! Tried to cancel the soup order because it was too late but they wouldn't agree. Not at all happy with the restaurant service. If you decide to stay here, skip the restaurant and eat somewhere else The check-in staff was excellent. Accommodated our needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sn

Posted Jun 18, 2016
After a hot and tiring day in Agra. It was a great place to stat in this hotel as the staff and services are really really good. This is probably the best part of my trip to Agra because whenever you go outside, there are so many local indians try to bully you in whatever way and nobody can be trusted in this city except when you enter the front door. The security guard will help you out and protected you all from those people. This place is also very close to Taj Mahal. You can walk there about 10 mins without having to take any car or horse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Neat, clean hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016
This hotel is within walking distance of the Taj Mahal. It's very neat and clean. Staff very accomadating they even gave me a room upgrade. The food and beverage guest relation lady was very friendly and tried her best to please all the guests. I will stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

One night stay

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Ambiance, staff, and facilities in general
Location: Plenty to do nearby if the guest's intention is to visit the surrounding sightings.
We stayed at the Radisson Blu for one night only on our visit to the Taj Mahal and other beautiful sightings. I was pleased to be assisted by professional staff, especially Rahul, who made us feel welcomed form the moment we stepped into the Radisson Blu. I recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset England

Good hotel close to the Taj

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Location next to the Taj making visiting literally a walk
Cons: Early breakfast didn't work and packed breakfast was not poor but other food was fine
Location: Walk to the Taj but no local restaurants or anything else without transport
Good clean hotel, out of town meaning nothing is close other than the Taj Mahal - which is very important if that is why you are there. Relaxing pool and welcoming staff and AC when its very hot outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Near to Taj Mahal east gate

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Everything is lovable.
Cons: Driver's dormatory need to be improved . it doesn't have cooler which is mandatory for driver's comfort.
Location: Taj Mahal is just 1.5 km from the hotel. you can go by walking or hand ricksaw.
Awesome !!! everything related to this hotel was superb. The staff are very helpful. They even upgraded me to business class room. special thanks to Mr. Subrata Bhattacharjee for his live demonstration of Noor-e-Taj light show and make us understanding of different types of marbles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels