Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train station.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
No WiFi. Bed bugs. Dirty bathrooms. Don't recommend this place. Not cheap. Only saving grace is proximity to train station if you need to catch an early train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Ana from Los Angeles

Very nice and pleasant.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: How close it was to the railway station and how clean it was.
Cons: add some glade or fresh smell to the drooms
Location: 5 minutes walking distance from the railway station. 6km away from Taj Mahal and Agra Fort.
I arrived early in the morning, the staff was very helpful and nice. The room was extra clean, very spacious and really close to the railway station. Only 6km away from Taj Mahal and all the other touristic attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No window!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
The room had no window! The rating should not be more than 1 Star, sheets were stained, no toiletries except a small bar of soap, no bottle of water, no down blanket as advertised. Beds were horrible with old awful mattresses.
3 out of 5
by Hitendra Shah from Vadodara

Great Location

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
Ar near Railway station it is very good stay. Recommended to stay here in winter season.
1 out of 5
by Mohit

Pathetic service. Don't waste your money.

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: service, room and hygiene
Location: near agra cantt station
It was A pathetic hotel, overcharged and under serviced. Was far away from city and there was no lift, no service, no almirah, no towel, no bucket. J had ordered tea which never arrived and I was charged rs 30 for tea which I didn't even drink. Also they were suspicious when I told them I had booked from Expedia. They took 20 minutes to allot the room while I was drenched in rain and was feeling uncomfortable in wet clothes. The surrounding is noisy, unclean and service is disastrous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 30, 2012
Rooms are clean but location is close to railway station but room service,hot water facility are bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Agra

Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels
This is not a good hotel to stay...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels
Cheap n Descent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VISAKHAPATNAM

IT IS AGOOD ECONOMY RANGE HOTEL

Posted May 7, 2011
LOCATED NEAR TO RAILWAUY STATION AND ATRADITIONAL HOTEL.