Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location is nice is you are driving and do not want to fight Agrigento. Good place to stay for Valley of the Temples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Valley of the temple s
When we arrived we found the room that was allocated to us was too small as there was four of us we asked if we could change and we were given a far better room on the 3rd floor,room no 704 I think .this was really good and it really made our holiday so thank the hotel staff for thst
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with good outdoor amenities.

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel offers easy access to local attractions and is located close to Agrigento and the Valley of the Temples. The hotel is a little tired and needs refurbishment. However the breakfast was one of the best in Italy with a great selection. Airconditioning in the room was very loud and ants were in the room. The staff at reception were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nice, France

Nice hotel with a fantastic pool

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: The maintenance of the exterior of the building
Location: The hotel is away from Agrigento and hard to find, and there is nothing to do nearby.
Nice and pleasant hotel, but the pool makes the difference. It is huge and so relaxing when there are not many customers. Rooms are ok but not big. Breakfast buffet is good but nothing spectacular.
5 out of 5
by Angelo from New york

Blue Kaos great pool

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, need a car to get anywhere,isolated. We had a car and drive 15 minutes to a close town for dinner. Pool was magnificent, breakfast was great. Would recommend to friends
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Ireland

Uno one

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurants were closed during stay. The old town well worth a visit but the 30 min walk away. Brill roof terrace.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Canada

Modern and beautiful

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful swimming pool and tennis area, very modern rooms (almost too modern for my taste) and close to valley of the temples. Desk employees were very sterile and cool as were the bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by Gunnar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yuen Chun from Edgware

Room with a view

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night for the Temple excursion, I wished we should have stayed for one extra night. The room was big and comfortable. We requested a room with the sea view in the hotel.com booking, they given us a room with a view. The receptionist was nice and helpful. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by zoe from Lowestoft

Massive pool

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Beds hard, food ok, large restaurant with coach loads. Feels bit old fashioned.