Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Beautiful facility wish the beds were not so hard. Very close to one of the best restaurants. Parking available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Beautiful grounds, bed a little hard but typical, overall good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, great location.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The location is excellent, only a few miles from the Valley of the Temples. The hotel was good, staff were nice. The back garden is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perto dos templos

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel bem localizado , ótimo café da manhã , quarto grande , limpo e bem equipado. O hotel não está tão próximo ao centro , mas para que esta de carro isso não é problema . Achei ótimo custo/benefício , para ficar 1 noite só .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La habitación no era del nivel del hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
El hotel tiene una ubicación magnífica. El personal, los servicios comunes y el desayuno son de 4 estrellas. Pero nos dieron una habitación pequeña de la planta baja, la 105, que desde luego no era del nivel esperado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo carino a 1km circa dalla Valle dei Templi

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: La posizione, la sala del ristorante e il bel giardino. Dalle camere con vista si può godere dell'incantevole paesaggio della Valle dei Templi
Cons: La cura delle camere e del bagno
Location: Hotel a circa 1 km dalla Valle dei Templi e vicino al centro storico di Agrigento. Da non perdere la passeggiata in notturna nella valle dei templi.
Albergo carino con vista (da alcune camere e dal giardino) sulla Valle dei Templi. Albergo abbastanza silenzioso si dorme bene ed ha una bella sala per la colazione oltre ad avere un giardino elegante. Il personale è molto cortese e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice central location.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location. Price. Air conditioned room.
Cons: Staff. We came all the way from Canada and I spoke fluent Italian. No small talk. We felt as though we were bothering them.
Location: Ruins are very close by. Parking available at the ruins as well. Museum. Restaurants nearby.
Staff was not welcoming. Did not know what the hotel offered until we went for breakfast the next morning. We would have eaten there if any of the staff had said something about their menu (only a room service menu) or offered to tell us about the hotel and what they offered. The breakfast was one of the best we had on our Italian holiday. We also discovered beautiful gardens-- on our way out. We were given a room that had shutters that were broken so we could not close them at night.Staff was on the verge of rude. We felt as though we were bothering them. Had to continually call down to ask questions that should have been told to us during check in. Internet password.We were disappointed that we wasted time looking to find a place to eat when it was available and reasonably priced, right in the hotel. Caters to tours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

oasis in the valley of the temples

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location, restaurant
Cons: A pool?
Location: 2km from temples and Agrigento town centre, with places to eat within walking distance.
Easy to find and equidistant to both temples and town. Great views of temples from room and gardens. Lunch in trattoria 20m from hotel was a good recommendation on arrival, while dinner in the hotel garden restaurant, with views of temples and Med' was superb. Really good value for money, even with the dire exchange rate - a really pleasant experience from beginning to end.
4 out of 5
by Francesco from Ferrara

Uno sguardo sulla Valle dei Templi

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Molto bello l'albergo il più vicino alle zone archeologiche e alla Valle dei Templi in particolare! Personale molto accogliente e gentile, colazione Buona. Da tenere in considerazione!
3 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels