Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

très bel hotel proche de la plage

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: la situation, la piscine,
Cons: le petit déjeuner, et l'insonorisation des chambres
l'hotel est très bien situé, proche de la plage, la piscine est superbe, les chambres confortables mais un peu bruyantes (pas bien insonorisées). parking très pratique seul petit point noir : pour un 4 étoiles, le petit déjeuner est très classique, jus d'orange chimique, et personnel du petit déjeuner pas très souriant. néanmoins reste un très bon rapport qualité / prix
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

facility too old

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: There was a pool and it was by the sea. However did not swim.
Location: We visited the Valley of Temples.
It was a hot day when we stayed. The air conditioning was not working very well and the shower did not drain quickly enough. Breakfast served canned fruit. Was a Best Western before. The hotel needs updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Nice hotel with nice sea view

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Sea View, Helpfulness of Staff Ease of Parking
Location: Not far from Aggrigento Valley of Temples which is well worth a visit. There are several seaside restaurants within waling distance of the hotel
Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Plenty of free parking. Hotel is easy to find and has nice sea views. Breakfast and free wi-fi was included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Great sunset

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: the valley of the Temples is only a few minutes away.
we enjoyed our night here. At the north end of the beach area. Close to a small amusement park, the beach and several restaurants. But it was quiet in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

nice hotel on beach

Posted May 27, 2016
Off season so surrounding area was ill kept and largely closed. We expected more in late May. Food not very good. American style hotel wiujiutjlical italuan charm. Nice staff. Good parking. Closed to Valke sei Templi & Turkish stairs beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

いい宿です

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
文句なく寛げました。
4 out of 5
by JEAN from METZ

BEL HOTEL

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
BIEN SITUE
3 out of 5
by Per

Okey

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Oengagerad personal i reception och restaurant, hyfsad frukkost, bra läge, bra parkering,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito confortável e a beira mar. O tamanho do quarto surpreendeu, inclusive com uma pequena sacada. Café da manhã estava bom mas a reposição dos alimentos e principalmente das bebidas era muito lento. Próximo do hotel tinha inúmeros restaurantes.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie C.

Étape de 2 nuits

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Ebookers
Afin de faire le tour de la Sicile, nous avons fait un arrêt dans cet hôtel. Rien a dire sur l'emplacement, l'accueil, la chambre, seul bémol, le petit déjeuner qui n'est pas digne d'un 4 étoiles. La qualité des produits est très moyenne, pas de jus d'orange, à part un espèce de jus d'ananas servi dans un gobelet en plastique !!! La piscine n'est pas chauffée mais reste agréable. Autre gros bémol, les cloisons entre les chambres sont extrêmement minces, on entend tout alors si vous voulez faire une grâce mat, c'est pas ici !!!