Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely find in Sciacca!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay here right in th city of Sciacca!! Staff very helpful with parking, luggage and suggestions. Fabulous restaurant around the corner too. When we went off travelling for the day, our owner packed up a goodie bag for the road. Wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freundlich, zentral,

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereites personal
5 out of 5
by Lorenzo from Linz

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel eccellente: in pieno centro, silenzioso, pulito, offre una colazione di altissimo livello (per i prodotti disponibili) e di ampissima scelta (sia dolce che salato), ambiente familiare, atmosfera "classica" e romantica, stanza ampia con bel bagno, tutti i confort necessari. Personale gentilissimo. Rapporto qualitá/prezzo imbattibile! Da consigliare e da ritornarci!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and telaxing

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The only negative is the wifi was barely working but it did allow me to relax very much
4 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Pleasant area and great restaurants

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean and close to everything that mattered.
Cons: As with most of Sicilys towns and villages, parking is a problem. A better instruction on where to park would be helpful to visitors.
Location: Plenty to see and do. Good shopping and restaurants are very close by. Don't be afraid to wander away from the usual tourist haunts to fond dinner.
The accomodation was clean and comfortable with air conditioning and a good breakfast. Everything was within walking distance with lots to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Inn keeper in town!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Angela, the owner, was very kind and helpful. This is not a spa! It is a small hotel but offers breakfast each morning. The rooms are clean and comfortable beds! If you want to be near the center of old town Sciacca, Sicily, this is a nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de charme à l'ancienne. Bonne localisation.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel de charme, à l'ancienne. Accueil ouvert seulement à certaines heures. Localisation très central. Chambre petite mais relativement confortable... un peu de bruit le matin toutefois. Bon rapport qualité/ prix. Sciccia est calme hors saison...
3 out of 5
by judith from NYC

Lovely hosts & perfect spot

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Very welcoming and helpful. Perfect location. Great breakfast and great dinner recommendation! For a b&b perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels