Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chantal

Gem of a hotel - Hotel Exclusive

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel Exclusive in Agrigento, Sicily was a fabulous hotel. The staff couldn't be nicer or more accommodating. I can't remember the woman at the front desk, but when we asked if we could eat the snacks that we had purchased in the breakfast room she began setting the table and putting out food for us. When I asked for extra towels they were there in a flash. The parking lot is down a small hill but our car was safe and secure. There were many places to eat nearby and we had a lovely time. The rooms were a bit on the small side but we didn't feel cramped at all. I definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent UK

Central, Clean and comfortable

Posted May 22, 2017
Next to train station and easy access to Agrigento's restaurants and Valley of the Temples. Staff are friendly and helpful. From our room (202) you can see temples lit up at night. Parking easy with special 4 euro a day hotel arrangement at train station . Rooms are very clean, minimalist look, slightly compact, offset by space saving design. Would have liked something cooked at breakfast, apart from that it is a hotel that won't let you down .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Beautiful small hotel close to city center & Ruins

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Greek ruins are only a 25 minute walk or simple 10 minute drive from the hotel. Easy access in/out of city & 10 minute walk up to the city Main Street
Really nice little hotel off the city center. Staff are extremely nice and attentive. Safe parking just down the street in the train station. The rooms are very clean and the bed was a memory foam and very comfortable. Breakfast area is small but well organized for a light start to the morning. Short walk up to the main shopping /restaurant area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a 3 star hotel. Nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Small but perfectly formed & designed modern hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean, comfortable and modern ... small but perfectly formed and designed!
Cons: we had no complaints at all!
Location: central, lots of shops and eateries within a short walk ... you can see Valley of the Temples which is a 10 minute drive away down the hill!
From the minute we arrived the staff were super friendly, informative and helpful! The hotel is small but modern and spotless. The design of the rooms is super clever with space saving tricks and ideas everywhere which made for a fun and comfortable stay! The position is central and there were some great eateries and shops a short walk away ... parking was super easy as the hotel has a very cheap deal with the station's car park directly opposite ... we never heard any train noise so no problem there either!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel with parking

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely modern hotel in large city. Great staff. Immaculate
5 out of 5
by Julia

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant with very helpful staff and excellent breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, intimate hotel, with friendly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The location was convenient to the sites and to the center of the city. Pricing is very reasonable. Parking is across the street and was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb staff, smart modern hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Lovely. Great welcome drinks and snacks, attentive service. Modern, smart room. Comfy proper double bed (not two singles pushed together)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to railway station & valley of t

Posted Oct 1, 2015
And valley of temples. Car parked in station at just €4/day. #1 rated restaurant just 5min walk on level.