Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arrived, checked in, looked at the room, left

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: I could leave quickly
Cons: Needs a total refurb.
Location: Run-down, lot's of police on the street. We chose the hotel due to its proximity to the Valley of the Temples which is about 15 minutes away.
The hotel is on a main road in a rundown area. The rooms are bland, small, out dated and cheesy. We chose to leave immediately and drive a couple of hours to Syracuse and find a hotel there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

One Step Up From a Hostel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: It could not be improved unless one wants the absolute minimum and the only if the air conditioning works.
Location: Location is in a low rent district near the water.
Do photographs ever lie, and we have no idea how this -at best a 1 star hotel, ever could have been rated higher. The room was clean but as basic as could be, Tiny, cramped room and bath. Terrible parking and worst of all, NO AIR CONDITIONING! We were booked for 2 nights, left after one and went to a real 4-5 star hotel, the Villa Athena. To put it mildly, we hated it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Ottimo albergo per chi sceglie di andare a visitare la meravigliosa valle dei templi! Pulizia, colazione e personale ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Hôtel correct dans l'ensemble... Petit déjeuner moyen en revanche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Clean hotel close to the major attractions.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Reservation staff sold our room for our second night, then expected us to make the move rather than make the other people go somewhere else.
Location: Valley of the Temples and museums are very near the hotel.
Upon arrival, we were told that "there was a mistake" and they were going to send us to another hotel for the second night. The replacement hotel was in the center of the city. It was very clean but very small. Because of the mix up we were upgraded to a suite which was very nice. The bed at Kore was terrible, as bad as I have ever had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Consigliato

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Ottimo hotel, confortevole e molto pulito. Unica pecca l'arredamento delle stanze un po datato,ma la pulizia e il personale molto cordiale fanno sì che risulti un hotel da consigliare sicuramente è nel quale tornerò appena possibile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esperienza positiva e piacevole

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Posizione strategica, hotel nuovo e personale gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by Françoise from St-etienne

bon rapport qualitè/prix

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons fait de l'itinérant nous classons cet hôtel en 1er par rapport aux autres hôtel de même catégorie, bel accueil ,petit déjeuner copieux' grande chambre etc
5 out of 5
by Fernando from muy buena

excelente

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
muy bueno todo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

immaculate hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Room, staff, food.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Convenient to Valley of the Temples.
A well-appointed hotel, well-kept and comfortable. Excellent staff, and a fine restaurant. Parking a bit congested, but staff assisted and found a way. A few kilometers from Valley of the Temples, our reason for being there.