Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very difficult to find .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Turn off the GPS when you arrive at the center of Agrigento: everything will be easier! The old town is full full full of small streets but you must only park on the Square "Vittorio Emanuele" and then walk on the Via "Atenea" (the main road) up to the number 131. All very easy if you do not follow the GPS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Value for money B&B

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Room was cleaned daily with new clean towels every other day. Breakfast was good and served by the owner. Although water was supplied tea and coffee facility in room would be nice.Good places to eat close by. Valley of the temples close, which were incredible. We would feturn for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Giuseppe, Hotel Management
Thanks for everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Small town but this B and B right n main street - parking difficult
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for everything
3 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by haiping

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I like to stay there very much
5 out of 5
by Stephen from New York

Wonderful, Accomodating Service

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this room at the last minute, after deciding to spend some extra time in the area to do research in a small nearby town. When we arrived, around 9pm and less than an hour after we booked the room, there appeared to be no one home, so we called the number on the website. We got the owner and he was incredibly gracious about interrupting his evening to run over and let us into the inn. He was extremely friendly, waving the late check-in fee, and providing us with smalls snack to-go (some traditional Agrigento baked goods) when we explained that we would need to leave before their breakfast service. The room was large and comfortable, and just what we needed for the night. The best part of the evening, however, was the small restaurant directly across from the B&B, where we had a delicious and relaxing meal, and were serenaded by the guitar-playing chef. We're delighted that we picked L'Antica Via - a last minute change of plans really turned into a lovely, memorable night in Agrigento!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
centrally situated, clean and well maintained, helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were great and the hotel managers really nice. Although the rooms are renovated, the exterior of the building is not and it is literally "falling apart". The first impression was not good at all, but we were quite pleased once we got to see the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arlette from london uk

Nice B&B at the Center of town

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The Breakfast was very basic , no yogurts , no fresh fruits , need to do more .
4 out of 5
by Business trip from Hong Kong

Convenient location with excellent service

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very good service at reasonable price; location is good & convenient although it may not be convenient if you have heavy or lots of luggages, as only authorized vehicles can enter the zone where the hotel is located.