Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Carles from Madrid

Buena relación calidad-precio

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena relación calidad-precio y personal muy atento. Habitación cómoda y limpia. Desayuno completo y buena ubicación al lado del centro histórico. Recomendable
5 out of 5
by vincent from coueron (nantes)

Hotel à conseiller

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
deux nuits à agrigente pour faire du tourisme. B&B bien placé, au calme. Seul inconvénient : pas de vue de la fenêtre de la chambre. Accueil de Giovanni et Giusi très chaleureux. Maison très bien tenue, authentique.
5 out of 5
by Marc from Essonne

Une halte pleine de quiétude !

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
B&B plein de charme et de cachet malgré sa localisation dans un immeuble moderne. La chambre est impeccable et l'accueil est extrêmement chaleureux. Adresse à recommander !!
5 out of 5
by David from Albuquerque

Highly recommended

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Giovanni & Guasa were the perfect hosts- they came out in the rain to "rescue" us when we were hopelessly lost in the labyrinth of Agrigento's narrow streets & also carried our luggage up & down the steep hill leading to the B&B.The accommodations were comfortable, spotlessly clean & interestingly furnished. We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay here.
4 out of 5
by Joyce from Beek

Prima voor 2 nachten

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Prima verblijf, goeie tips gekregen van Giovanni mbt bezienswaardigheden en restaurants. Helaas super kleine douche en erg gehorig, klein minpuntje het zoete gebakjes ontbijt. Parkeren in nabije omgeving gratis maar je moet gelul hebben met het vinden van een plekje
4 out of 5
by Lars Helt from Copenhagen

Small but nice and quiet hotel in a good location.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel (bed & breakfast) but in a good location and with a good chance to find a parking spot for free in the surrounding streets. Breakfast (sweet bread, biscuits yogurt, fruits, marmalade, juice, tea and coffee) was very good and the young lady who served us was very sweet and helpful. The room and bathroom was clean and the hotel has free Wi-Fi. It is easy to find your way to the temples (4 km.) and you can easily walk to the old part of Agrigento from the hotel.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Excellent B&B

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: La propreté et l'accueil.
Cons: La douche est un peu trop à l'étroit, du moins dans la chambre que l'on m'a attribuée.
Location: La Vallée des temples évidemment. Si vous en avez le temps, il faut aller à Scala dei Turchis, c'est extraordinaire. Difficile d'accès hors-saison.
Excellent B&B, bel accueil, très propre, très jolie décoration, très tranquille. Le déjeuner est peu copieux mais correct.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Poor location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: poor internet
We had to cut our booked reservation in 1 day. We spent a night but we were charged also for the second night. The owner blamed expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bern

Stylish, friendly and hospitable B&B

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Location: The most importants places of interest of Palermo are within walking distance.
Big and stylish room with all the comfort you need. Helpful, friendly and flexible staff. For sicilian circumstances quite a diversified and healthy breakfast (yoghurt, fruits)