Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great urban modern hotel next to the historic port

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and contemporary and great breakfast
Cons: Was a little stuffy and warm..needed to turn on the AC
Location: Thre old town and the old port are great places to explore
We loved walking to the port and watching the fishing activities along the shoreline. We also enjoyed walking in the old town and public places in the historic core area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth considering

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
Business style hotel, modern without a lot if soul but has otherwise as a lot going for it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from London, UK

Modern and spacious hotel

Posted May 18, 2013
Pros: Well presented breakfast, nice rooms, easy to find and to park.
Location: Good location. Easy walk to the town centre. Several restaurants nearby.
The hotel is located near the waterfront. The center of town can be reached by foot by going up the stairs nearby (5-10 mins). Parking no problem right in front. There are also a few restaurants near the hotel where we had good seafood. Breakfast was good with fresh coffee.
5 out of 5
by drinky56

Good hotel, so-so location

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels
This is a very nice, new hotel which was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly and spoke English. The only down side, if any, is the location. It is across from a warehouse with no really nice views. However, it is a good value and we only wanted a good, clean, quiet hotel - the view was not important to us. They allow you to park in front for free. Local eateries are a short walking distance from the front door. Great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mature couple from Doncaster

New boutique hotel

Posted May 27, 2012
Pros: Ability to park outside hotel.
Cons: Industrial outlook.
Location: Close to town centre but those steps up to it could be a killer in hot weather.
WE had one of the few rooms with a balcony and it was a large one ! A few of the rooms have no outlook at all and most have a poor outlook. Important to specify top floor room. Staff very friendly. Parking good when we were there in May. If you don't want to drive and try to park in town centre you must face 200 steps up to town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed one night during our bicycle trip. The hotel is modern, nice and clean. You can walk to the city in 5 minutes. The local culture is just one footstep out of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo grazioso vicino al porto

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, l'albergo è moderno e pulito, il parcheggio è comodissimo. Lo consiglierei
5 out of 5
by walter pietro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Palermo

Consigliatissimo!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel molto comodo e confortevole. Per i servizi, l'accoglienza, la pulizia, l'organizzazione, la struttura e la location, merita più di tre stelle. Sicuramente lo terrò in considerazione per eventuali futuri pernottamenti a Sciacca e lo consiglierò anche ad altri colleghi.