Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Lincolnton

Right Price Right Place

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Located just above the railway station and on the main street of Agrigento, this B&B is a good place for seeing the Valley of Temples and then enjoying restaurants.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by JOE from Meridian, Idaho USA

perfect location-based

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
102 steps up to our room. We did in 2 days 1122 steps breakfast was spartan coffee good. Mainly carbs & sugary stuff. Neighborhood was perfect as well as the location. One must eat at Ci Pollo ' s. Established in 1840 with very old family recipes that chef was the best world wide that we've ever had the good fortune to eat his food. It's located down the stairs from this B& B a cross the little road on the right. About 75' from door to B & B
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

B&B en plein centre ville très accueillant

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: sa position et l'accueil
Cons: rien
Location: visiter la ville
jouxtant la rue principale en plain centre ville, quartier très animé et pittoresque
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA, USA

Nice B&B right off the main street

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: -Location -B&B staff -Breakfast
We had a very nice stay. The host called us earlier in the day to ask us about our arrival time. The B&B was very easy to find despite what some of the others reviews said. There was a sign outside of the building. It is located up on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator, so guests should be prepared to walk up a few flights of stairs with their bag(s). The host met us and was very friendly. He helped us understand the parking rules, directing us to a place where we could park basically for free.The room was nice. In the morning, a big breakfast was served. A great place to stay! I would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by Maurice from Guadeloupe

belle chambre dans immeuble ancien

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre très agréable en haut d'un immeuble ancien dans une ruelle en escaliers.parking public a 200m.tres bon accueil et petit dej.
3 out of 5
by Ilkka from Lohja

Friendly service in somehow worn-out B&B place

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Service was really friendly although I arrived later than expected. Breakfast was excellent for B&B place and room was ok also. Negative thing was a really worn-out staircase with several steps (old building had no lift). Price was not bad, but because of huge amount of B&B places in the neighborhood it's likely that some other and even better option exists.
4 out of 5
by げん from 大阪


Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: 部屋がきれい
Cons: お湯が途中ででなくなった
Location: 中央駅に近い
2日間快適に過ごさせていただきました。 ただ、場所が分かりにくいので、注意が必要です。 中央駅を出て、左手に上がっていくと、広場がありますが、そこからアテネア通りを西へ進み、すぐのところに右手(北向き)に上りの階段があります。この階段の途中にサロット ディ アテナはあります。 ドアの呼び鈴を鳴らし、ドアのカギを開けてもらったら、階段を一番上まで上がってください。 外観や、ホテルにたどり着くまでの階段は、相当古いですが、ホテルの中はきれいに改装されています。 あと、朝シャワーを浴びようとすると、途中でお湯がでなくなったことがあったので、ホテルで使えるお湯の量が決まっているのかもしれません。