Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by cynthia from washington

Unique and inviting

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
unique property in villagio mose'. a bit difficult to find.....if you are coming from the east turn left on dirt road before 98 km marker on ss115 (look up and you will see a small madonna statue). if you pass 98 km marker make a u-turn. if you are coming from the west, turn right on dirt road just after passing mile marker 98km. There is a small burgandy colored sign with hotel name coming from the east and the small madonna statue. once you are on dirt road the property is on right with big iron gates. i hope this will help you from getting lost and driving around in circles like we did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione tranquilla ed aree comuni ben tenute
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pozzilli

5 notti 13/09/16 - 18/09/16

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Personale cordiale, ambiente pulito e camera confortevole nel complesso un buon B&B per passare un periodo di relax piacevole.
5 out of 5
by Johannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pascale from pacouben

Hotel difficile a trouver, isole et plutot cher

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel est tres difficile a trouver avec un GPS. Il est bien apres le village, sur la route au niveau du kilometre 198. L'hotelier ne parle ni anglais ni francais, ce qui n'est pas commode quand on est perdu le soir tard. Nous etions seuls dans l'hotel par ailleurs en travaux. Le petit dej avait ete commande pour nous seuls et donc pas terrible ; juste des viennoiseries et du cafe (rien pour les enfants). Le confort est sommaire, meme si OK, et n'est pas a hauteur du prix. La Vila etait par ailleurs en travaux donc bof pour le cadre et nous n'avons pas pu profiter de la petite piscine non chauffee en raison du vent. Tres difficile aussi en Avril de trouver de quoi manger autour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meget bra B&B

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Meget bra sted. Meget pent opparbeidet og flott område. Ypperlig renhold og teknisk standard. Lite minus på køyeseng som var veldig ustø (4 mannsrom). Vi endte med å løfte av øverkøya og sette den på gulvet. Stedet arrangerte en fest for en klasse avgangskullet til et universitet, og kunne derfor ikke tilby middag eller oss til å benytte oss av svømmebasseng og hage på kvelden. Kort kjøretur til Templenes Dal ved Agrigento (10 min)
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Paris

tout beau, tout neuf

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
accueil chaleureux, endroit splendide, belle piscine
1 out of 5
by Erik from Groningen

Nooit weer

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
We kwamen aan en er was slechts een schoonmaakster die alleen Italiaans sprak. 30 graden, zittin midden in de zon en nog geen drankje aangeboden. Ze gaaf aan dat de baas later wel zou komen. Uiteindelijk had ze telefonisch contact met de baas en wilde met ons afrekenen. Op de vraag of we een kwitantie konden krijgen werd gereageerd dat ze het niet begreep.Na uren wachten kwam er uiteindelijk iemand. Ze waren duidelijk verrast dat we er waren. Ze hadden totaal geen gegevens van ons. Op vragen hoe het zat met de bar. het zwembad het ontbijt enz. gaf men aan ons niet te begrijpen. Weer een tijd verder en nog steeds geen excuses of een kopje koffie of iets te drinken aangeboden gekregen. Het is een leuk verblijf van buitenaf gezien, maar de gastvrijheid laat erg te wensen over. Uit het gastenboek maken wij op dat er regelmatig slechts 1 bezoeker is. Hou daar rekening mee met het boeken. Voor ons in elk geval nooit weer en zeker niet aan te raden.
3 out of 5
by Esther P. from Wien

Tolle Aussicht

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
Ein nettes Agritourismo mit sehr aufmerksamen Personal. Leider ist es sehr schwer zu finden. Am Abend gab es ein ausgezeichnetes Diner mit sizilianischen Spezialitäten.
4 out of 5
by Christophe from Paris

Hotel B&B dans la campagne à 20 mn d'Agrigente

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Le cadre est magnifique.
Cons: L'accueil : un sourire fait toujours plaisir. Le petit déjeuner qui est un peu chiche.
Le cadre de l'hotel est très agréable. Entouré de vignes et de champs. Le calme absolu. Belle piscine.