Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Horrible

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Torn mattress, panels in shower lifting, cockroach, rusted refrigerator, no water pressure on shower head. I've had bad experiences before, none like this. Would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Beach and pool close

Posted May 30, 2017
Quiet and peaceful. Beach and pool is near. Room was cleaned. Area food can be found walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Jose Marti, Hotel Management
Gracias por sus comenarios, esperamos verles pronto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerro Rico

Both Villa and Hotel pool filthy, no wifi bad adve

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Advertising thing they dont provide, no wifi, dirty pools, looked like abandoned, flat screen tv 18", buy ur own coofe, terible place.
4 out of 5
by Cacimar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brenda

Not a resort

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel should change its concept. Definetly not a resort but very good location.
3 out of 5
by Giovana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Not a good experience

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel staff are horrible ! They treat you as though you are asking for charity and not like you're a paying customer. The room was clean but there were no towels! If you plan to park your car there, know that parking is very limited. Overall, not a good experience.
3 out of 5
by Courtney

Just okay.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hard to locate-GPS took us to 3 different locations- had to ask a local. Upon arrival we were told there was no water in our building but it was expected to be on shortly. Went without water for the entire first day/night - no toilet/sink/shower. The next morning we asked when there would be water and they moved us into a different building (why that couldn't have happened first, I'm unsure..). The second room was better, but still just okay. The best thing was the easy beach access where we met great locals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low to medium confort

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Tha facilities are in pretty bad shape , broken furniture ,kids pools not workig, no phone in the rooms