Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Peter E

After a late night flight

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Quick stay overnight and found the hotel improved from the last time I stayed there. Will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standard

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Although I knew what to expect booking a hotel in this category, however I found it below category listed. THe hotel is under construction and this was not mentioned. The rooms are poor, worn out and in need of updating
2 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but need new furniture.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Furniture Bathrooms
Location: Attend a wedding in a close hotel
I stayed only to sleep one night. Pool was not in service, even though another one closer in another hotel could be used. Easy check in process. Room was clean but furniture is too old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Worst hotel I've ever been.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel needs to be renewed urgently! No drinking water. Staff sugested we use a garden hose to get water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Room smelly. Need to remodel ASAP. Not pleasant to your nose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to improve physical facilities / furnitures

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Attention given by staff
Cons: Facilities and new furnitures tables and chair. More cleanning to bath / kitchen.!
Location: Very accessible to stores and beaches.
Good staff and attention to clients. Facilities need to be improved inmediately and cafeteria services should be provided. Tourism information must be given to clients in order to maximize the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dirty Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: NOTHING - not even price.
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel rooms and the availability of the pool
Location: not much but was convenient
The hotel was under construction and we were never notified. The bathroom shower was so dirty that the shower floor was sleepery and it gave us itchy feet. The bed mattress had mold on it and the comforter smelled. The night before we left and the morning after we had no hot water. Front Desk said they were having problems with the hot water. Housekeeping came in to clean our room and left the foot towel right on the floor where we left it. The pool which is one of the reasons we booked this hotel was not functional. Iron burnt my husbands pants had to run out to buy pants at a near store.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a very short while just to sleep before our flight. It was difficult to find because the sign was not lit up at night. However, it was a nice suite and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Osmari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels