Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayamon, PR

Nice value hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel is practical for a short stay but not very elegant. The location is great for beach proximity and has comfortable rooms. The restaurant is good. Overall good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The price doesn't include breakfast, they say that expedia's offers never include it. That was too bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacations

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice place to stay but the humidity was terrible, they should do something with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, I would recommend it

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I went with my wife and we loved and enjoyed our staying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterbury, CT

No wifi, no cell phone signal, and no fridge

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Orbitz
The place is very nice. A good solid 3.5 hotel except there is very limited wifi, I got absolutely no cell phone signal, and no fridge with no ice machine. I didn't realize how much I need those things till that hotel. Wifi was only in the lobby area, you need to ask for ice in the front desk and they will take it out off their cooler, and no cell phone tower to get data or phone call. I had to drive out of the hotel just to make a phone call. Staff was nice, they had 2 nice big pools, nice place for kids to run and get fruit from the tree, nice big planes, the rooms where nice and big. Over all I wouldn't go back. I need wifi and cell signal. That right there made my decision not to go back. I could deal with asking for ice but I need wifi and cell phone signal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, P.R

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The facilities and room were very clean. The room is a comfortable space. It is close to the beach and near food and shopping areas It is a nice and quiet place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Never again

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Cons: Up date everything and new Management.
Could not find Hotel. No Phone in room could not call front desk. No Wi-fi was only told when i said i could not log on. No Clothes hangers and to ask twice. No Ironing board or iron.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice Parador

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: two swimming pools, the room & beds are comfortable. Friendly staff,
Cons: The towels are to be found in the lobby, pool needs more chairs.Fix the little details like the lights cover in the stairs, expand the WIFI,
Location: Mona Café, is amazing, beaches, shopping and restaurant near to the Hotel.
My experienced was pleasing. The hotel is very good, it has two swimming pools, the rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the sheets in good condition and clean. Friendly staff I would give it a higher rate, but they have to fix some simple details The towels are to be found in the lobby (they could be delivered at check in), the pool needs more chairs. Simple details, but they make a difference.