Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Excellent view and near to the beach.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
We had a good days. Despite the fact that there was no cable TV available, the water was very cold although we saw it line heaters and the water power was very low at the time of bathing. I also recommend that the curtains cover better the glass doors and windows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The room is clean and comfortable. The tv didn't work or the internet. They told us after we did check in and went back to ask. The day we were leaving we had to wait til 11:15am cause they were cleaning the pool. The pool opened at 10am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good place, great location right on a beautiful beach. Next to quite a nice cafe for food and drinks and a 5 min drive to the town center for more nightlife if that's what you're looking for as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Paradise

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome family weekend, beautiful beach and beautiful views from everywhere. Definitley we'll be going again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The rooms where clean, the beach is right in front of the room. The only negative thing about this place is that if you want to turn the a.c. off to feel the breeze of the ocean in the room you can't. As soon as you turn off the a.c. and open the doors the condensation will immediately make the floor tile wet and it will get super slippery. Even if is off the whole day, you will always have a wet floor. It's annoying. We are 5, 2 adults and 3 kids under 10 y/o and they wanted to charge me extra for my 5 years old son because the room only had 2 queen beds. ....Security is very strict. They will give you wrist bands to all the guests and will check for it as you come in and out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waked up to a great view of the ocean!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: I loved the fact of being a step away from the beach.
Was very pleased with my stay. If you want to get away and relax, this is the place. Loved the front balcony right in front of the ocean. Cleaniness of the surroundings, very well kept, also the beach and pool area were very nice. Did not try the restaurant, but saw that the menu has variety in breakfast and others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unkept Hotel Needing Facelift

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Old Run down bug smelling rooms with a beautiful beach and lovely staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great views and beach

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall nice place to stay, beautiful views go out your back door and your on a great beach. Rooms are a solid 3 - 3.5 star, some things such as iron and blow dryer are not in the room but quickly brought to us by house keeping once requested. TV picture was grainy, WiFi is weak in the rooms and cell phone service is spotty so be prepared for that. The restaurant is good serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. Staff is friendly and again the views and beach are wonderful. Would go again with family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Not What We Expected

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The view of La Parguera
Cons: The decor, the furniture, better access from the parking lot.
Expected better accommodations. Bed was not comfortable. Decor was outdated. Had to walk around back of the parador to go in and out since the side door leading to the parking lot was locked. The view of La Parguera was beautiful nevertheless.