Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Front desk staff is awesome! Housekeeping could use some customer service skills. We had to change rooms due to a leak that wet my husbands clothes. Parking isn't that great. Beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruben from Rosarito Baja California Mexico

Stay here when in Aguascalientes

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place for the money well worth it excellent location always stay here when traveling to Aguascalientes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MuyRelax...

So practical

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Quiet, clean. Reasonable bang for buck. Perfect for a business traveler that does not need gym, fancy breakfast or amenities. Good bathroom, clean bed. A little run down furniture. Location can be beat if you have a rental car and need to be close enough to airport and major highways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
They screw up my reservation so I wasn't too happy, but staff was apologetic and somewhat helpful. Hotel is in decent condition, it is located in a mall area, you can walk around and excellent taco stand a block from the hotel. I would not recommend their restaurant as much, very slow and mediocre food. On the other hand, taco stand around the corner was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: People and great service, very good food in the restaurant
Cons: Beds in our room were hard as a rock
Location: Close to the Aguascalientes center, a lot to do and watch
Great location, close to city center and plaza de toros, very clean and good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henry from San Diego

Convinient Near Victoria Stadium.

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Very affordable property. Safe clean and convinient. Good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C and G

C&G Weekend At The Fair

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Orbitz
Hotel was adequate for the price, its bare bones but clean and the staff does their best to make your stay comfortable. Anyone looking for a reasonably priced hotel with some amenities should consider this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C and G

C&G Weeekend

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Orbitz
Not the most exciting place in the world but the rooms were clean, the staff was generally helpful and the price delivered fair value. Room did not have an iron or ironing board and there was a girl's soccer team that partied all night keeping the entire floor awake until 5am while the staff ignored their behavior but I kind of expect such things in a budget hotel. During the week I think this hotel delivers fair value for the price.
4 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the hotel room and service as well as the staff. I did not like the restaurant in the hotel. The service was poor and the food was not very appetizing. It was not worth the 110.00 pesos that was charged.