Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Miki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean and comfy
5 out of 5
by angelina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 17, 2016
Friendly, efficient and professional staff. Clean room, I loved the white linens throughout the room and the hardwood floors. Excellent hotel:)
4 out of 5
by Eisuke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruben from Iowa

RC from Iowa

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything great with the possible exception of the air conditioning; it seems that many hotel brands are switching to what they call "chiller" which is not a true air conditioning thus the temperature is not as comfortable as I like it. Other than that, I have stayed here before and it is a reliable and comfortable hotel, most possible I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Ignacio, Hotel Management
Dear guest: We appreciate the attention to respond to our polls, which are very important to us, because they help us to visualize our service from the perspective of our guests. We hope to see you very soon to return and assist you as you deserve.
5 out of 5
by Jackie from texas

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Safe. and great location entering town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It is a decent hotel for business travelers. They have a strong internet connection and decent room service but the beds are very hard and the pillows are rocks.
4 out of 5
by Mikio from Detroit MI

Home

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
I always use Fiesta inn at Aguascalientes. Thanks.
3 out of 5
by Paul Joseph from San Francisco, CA

Comfortable Hotel In Aguascalientes

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located close to the Nissan Plant. Overall, it was comfortable. Ask for a room with access to the pool and garden. You'll be able to slip out of your room onto the garden. Disappointed that the shower tub became easily clogged to the point that water nearly overflowed outside of tub. Hotel located next to a beautiful park, I suggest that if you jog in the evening (after work) you'll do so outside the perimeter of the park, to avoid jogging in the dark inside the park. There are two wonderful restaurants located within a few minutes from the hotel. Try "La Toscana" restaurant literally around the corner..I had the spaghetti al Pesto which was great. In addition, nearby "Las Costillas de Sancho" is a wonderful ribs and steak venue, you're likely to enjoy. Both are within a 5 to 10 minute walk from the hotel. Ask the front desk or a cab driver how to get there by foot.